Chevron Left
Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
97件の評価
20件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use SQL data definition statements for various data definition tasks and how to use SQL data manipulation statements for data manipulation tasks such as updating records in a table. In addition, you will learn how to upload a CSV file into a database using PostgreSQL....

人気のレビュー

AP
2020年7月28日

it was good session for DML process and understand functionality of alter, drop and delete syntax.\n\nalso good example to understand to copy data from other table.

S
2020年7月10日

i have a issue with third party rhyme,my work was loss at the middle however i learnt via instructor .

フィルター:

Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Amol P

2020年7月29日

it was good session for DML process and understand functionality of alter, drop and delete syntax.

also good example to understand to copy data from other table.

by suraj a

2020年7月11日

i have a issue with third party rhyme,my work was loss at the middle however i learnt via instructor .

by Ashish C

2020年12月30日

Thank you Coursera for bringing an affordable and easy to understand interactive course.

by Andrés D M V

2020年11月28日

It's an interesting project with excellent explanations, very recommended.

by Subodh A

2020年10月20日

A very good hands on course for learning DDL and DML in PostgreSQL.

by Yashvi N

2020年8月26日

really appreciate the instructor who made it so easy to understand.

by Dr Q I

2021年1月25日

Excellent teacher and excellent project...

by L.GIRIDHARAN S - C

2020年8月26日

ITS VERY HELPFUL TO LEARN FOR AS

by Goutham

2020年9月11日

good in way of teaching

by Wilfred G

2021年2月10日

Great intro course

by PAVITHRA B

2020年8月24日

VERY GOOD COURSE

by Kimiko A

2020年12月14日

Great overview!

by Ziyad E A

2020年9月12日

nice course

by TANIKANTI V K S - C

2020年9月8日

Excellent

by Isaac S

2020年7月8日

Thanks.

by BOMMIDI H K S - C

2020年9月11日

Good

by NELLURI P V

2020年8月19日

Good

by Kedar M W

2021年3月12日

THIS COURSE WILL GIVE YOU A QUICK HANDS ON AND BASIC KNOWLEDGE OF SQL. VERY USEFUL AND WELL PUT TOGETHER. THE GUIDED TASK WAS GOOD BUT THE PLATFORM WAS DATED AND I KEEP LOOSE SYNC WHERE IT DIDN'T SAVE MY WORK. SO I JUST HAD TO WATCH.

by LEE S

2021年2月4日

Good.

by JANAGANI S K S - C

2020年8月26日

Good