Chevron Left
Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
215件の評価
36件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of the project, you will be able to apply correlation matrix in portfolio diversification. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar basic financial risk management concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Compare Stock Returns with Google Sheets. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

人気のレビュー

JM
2020年6月3日

Very good course. The instructor tells how different stocks correlate each other and it is indeed a great way to correlate. Overall, a good one to learn.

AG
2020年6月16日

The course has introduced me to various tools that are very useful to my training. I could explore using them to make my lesson more interactive.

フィルター:

Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix: 1 - 25 / 37 レビュー

by Nupur G

2020年6月3日

Thanks , got to know about the XL Miner Analysis Tool pack!

by Johnson A M

2020年6月3日

Very good course. The instructor tells how different stocks correlate each other and it is indeed a great way to correlate. Overall, a good one to learn.

by shubhankit t

2020年6月2日

x

by Jeewan K

2020年6月3日

no certificate received even after getting 100% in grades

by DR. V

2020年6月4日

Dear Coursera team I got 100 marks but no certificate is given.

Course is good

Dr.V.Dhayalan

by Ramanuja N

2020年6月3日

Extremely helpful. clear instructions

by B. O

2020年6月2日

Great course!

by Abhishek P G

2020年6月17日

The course has introduced me to various tools that are very useful to my training. I could explore using them to make my lesson more interactive.

by Maria A C V

2020年7月4日

I love that this course is explained in an easy way (perfect for understanding) and I learned a simple tool that was really useful!

by Nataliya P

2020年9月18日

I had learned some new information about correlation analysis of financial assets. It was great project. Recommend.

by SHANKAR

2020年6月13日

Course for Intermediate level is too Good !! Trainer was awesome in his explanation

by Rahila K

2020年6月14日

Current course explained the concept and calculation method in a very concise way.

by Bhakti A

2020年7月19日

An amazing platform to learn the practical aspects.

by Nishant C

2021年1月22日

Amazing knowledgeable Course Thanks a lot

by Cherry I T

2020年7月5日

it is very relevant

by Gangone R

2020年7月5日

very useful course

by MESA S E A

2021年4月4日

Excelent Course

by Amil

2020年8月31日

great course

by Khandaker M A

2020年8月2日

Good course.

by Ashish P

2020年6月4日

AWESOME

by Raja R G K

2020年7月30日

Great!

by NURUL A B M N

2021年6月14日

good

by RITHEESH V V

2020年7月27日

Good

by tale p

2020年6月28日

good

by p s

2020年6月23日

Nice