Chevron Left
Preparation for Job Interviews に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Preparation for Job Interviews の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
245件の評価
37件のレビュー

コースについて

Interview Preparation for Job Interviews. In this guided project, I’ll teach you how to prepare for different types of job interviews, and how to answer some of the most common interview questions recruiters and hiring managers will most likely ask. I’ll also teach you best practices to follow before and after the job interview, as well as to prepare strategic interview questions to ask the hiring manager after the end of the interview. Asking the hiring manager good strategic questions will help you decide if the position you’re applying for is a good fit for you and for the hiring manager. Learning Objective: Prepare for 5 Different Types of Job Interviews Learning Objective: Prepare for the Most Common Interview Questions Learning Objective: Prepare for Best Practices BEFORE the Job Interview Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AA

2022年4月23日

For me, this is the first course that I am taking in this field, but I am very optimistic. Thank you for those who contributed to the publication of this course.

HS

2022年5月23日

Very good course!!! Keep a note of the questions to be prepared from the guided project for your dream company!!! Very useful for planning for an interview.

フィルター:

Preparation for Job Interviews: 1 - 25 / 35 レビュー

by Aditya P L

2021年10月8日

It's a great course for each and everyone

by ROMY S

2021年6月25日

This course is suitable for beginners but not for experienced professionals as it hardly provides any insight or incremental information that is not readily available on all similar advice offering career sites.

by Sydney R

2021年7月23日

The first thing that caught my eye is how poorly written this course is. Then, the first step in the guided project is to learn how to create and sign into a Gmail account? I'm confused.

by Vanessa H

2022年5月4日

This course was informative and helped with what you thought you know about issues of the interviewing progess of what you may not concern about in the interview. Which gives you a world of knowledge of what you could miss when you go.

by Abdulrahman A A A

2022年4月24日

For me, this is the first course that I am taking in this field, but I am very optimistic. Thank you for those who contributed to the publication of this course.

by Harisankar S

2022年5月24日

Very good course!!! Keep a note of the questions to be prepared from the guided project for your dream company!!! Very useful for planning for an interview.

by asha p

2022年5月16日

It helped me to understand whole process of Interview from an employee as well as employer's view point.

by Dr. M E A P I - L

2022年6月30日

Great Learning! Lot of information learnt. Thank you

by Neha P

2022年6月18日

Excellet for job prepration interviews

by Sariya p j b

2022年6月24日

Very nice this corse VeryVerynice

by ABDUL S

2022年4月16日

It is very beneficial for

by Deng J

2022年5月10日

go for it !

by Ruth K

2022年3月19日

Good course!

by Neo P

2022年3月25日

Informative

by SHIVANSH R

2022年4月17日

​excellent

by Thuong N T

2022年5月30日

So useful

by MICHELL I G G

2022年5月1日

EXCELENTE

by Asutosha P

2022年4月1日

excllent

by Dnyaneshwari N J

2022年6月15日

Good

by Hena D

2022年5月17日

​...

by PRITI S

2022年5月18日

O

by Krupali V

2022年5月16日

o

by Khushi m g

2022年5月2日

This is a very amzing topic which is helpfull to create our basic introduction towards the unknown person. This is a very nice topic.. Thanks coursera team to support our basic skill for jobs...

by ABLAVI F R

2022年4月4日

I appreciated the teacher who meticulously explained the different concepts

by Nyesha C

2022年6月10日

it was ok. did what was advertised but nothing special.