Chevron Left
Project Management: Creating the WBS に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Project Management: Creating the WBS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
309件の評価
41件のレビュー

コースについて

In this guided project you will learn how to build a WBS for your project. You will decompose your project into the main elements, then further decompose those into even smaller, more manageable pieces of work. As we decompose our project into smaller elements, we will be using decomposition rules such as the 100%, and the mutually exclusive elements rules. You will continue decomposition until you get elements that can be estimated properly and that you can delegate to a person or a team. You will also create a WBS dictionary, explaining the elements in your WBS. We will do all of this in Google Sheet, but the same concepts can be used with any tool, i.e. Excel SP, WBS creation tools, etc. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AP
2020年9月11日

Instructor was the best thing one could have for this type of guided projects, he explained every thing with such a ease that it was a fun learning experience. lOking forward for more such cources.

SS
2021年4月20日

The course was confirmed my knowledge that I gained during my past carrier life and encouraged me to learn more and more for further development in the field of project management.

フィルター:

Project Management: Creating the WBS: 1 - 25 / 44 レビュー

by GAURAB A

2020年11月2日

Good Project. However, get a brief knowledge of the subject matter before diving into the project. Trust me, the experience will be a lot better then and it's fairly easy getting readily available information on the net.

by Daniyal A

2021年4月5日

This course is quite helpful in terms of understanding WBS as one can easily learn to design one through this course and will also learn about how to efficiently manage a project so as to conduct operations on time.

by Abhishek P

2020年9月12日

Instructor was the best thing one could have for this type of guided projects, he explained every thing with such a ease that it was a fun learning experience. lOking forward for more such cources.

by Dinesh S

2021年4月21日

The course was confirmed my knowledge that I gained during my past carrier life and encouraged me to learn more and more for further development in the field of project management.

by Evan G C

2020年9月17日

This course is very simple an easy to follow, yet the skills acquired after the course in unprecedented. No project big or small, this method WBS can be applied.

by Carmine R D

2021年3月15日

Highly recommend starting with this course to understand the basics of creating a WBS.

by Melinda W

2020年11月17日

Very good course! I highly recommend it as a Project Management course for beginners.

by Juliefel E

2020年10月26日

The guided course is Super Great and the instructor addresses the course efficiently.

by Shelly P

2020年9月14日

A very helpful refresher that actually taught me a few new things!

by cherry c b

2020年9月18日

short topic but very useful and simple to understand and apply.

by Garv k

2020年8月27日

A good project and introduction can be improved more !!

by Freddy H

2021年6月21日

I used this as a refresher and it was excellent

by Devesh K

2021年11月7日

I​t is good . Porvide you basic knowledge

by PRATHYUMNAN. R

2021年7月6日

this course very useful &important course

by Libertad M S L

2021年5月11日

Very nice Guided Project!! Recommended!!

by Raynor F E

2020年11月10日

i enjoy this project ...a must try

by Diego E M P

2021年11月5日

Excellent course, well explained.

by Lavesh N

2020年9月15日

Pretty good if you are a beginner

by Robert G

2020年11月26日

Very informative for a beginner

by Russel A R

2020年10月19日

Brief and to the point.

by XIAOYING J

2021年8月5日

E​asy to understand

by Dr.Chandira G

2020年12月17日

Excellent course

by Piyush S

2021年3月3日

It was great

by Javier V

2021年7月28日

Is great!!!

by OYEWOLE T G

2020年11月11日

Excellent