Chevron Left
Project Management: Creating the WBS に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Project Management: Creating the WBS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
399件の評価

コースについて

In this guided project you will learn how to build a WBS for your project. You will decompose your project into the main elements, then further decompose those into even smaller, more manageable pieces of work. As we decompose our project into smaller elements, we will be using decomposition rules such as the 100%, and the mutually exclusive elements rules. You will continue decomposition until you get elements that can be estimated properly and that you can delegate to a person or a team. You will also create a WBS dictionary, explaining the elements in your WBS. We will do all of this in Google Sheet, but the same concepts can be used with any tool, i.e. Excel SP, WBS creation tools, etc. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AP

2020年9月11日

Instructor was the best thing one could have for this type of guided projects, he explained every thing with such a ease that it was a fun learning experience. lOking forward for more such cources.

DS

2021年4月20日

The course was confirmed my knowledge that I gained during my past carrier life and encouraged me to learn more and more for further development in the field of project management.

フィルター:

Project Management: Creating the WBS: 1 - 25 / 65 レビュー

by Fatin F

2022年3月27日

I reckon this is a quick project for newcomers that provides a solid foundation in project management and work breakdown structures. It can help one understand the gist of how to construct a project. Yes, the content is extremely basic and simple to grasp!

by GAURAB A

2020年11月2日

Good Project. However, get a brief knowledge of the subject matter before diving into the project. Trust me, the experience will be a lot better then and it's fairly easy getting readily available information on the net.

by Daniyal A

2021年4月5日

This course is quite helpful in terms of understanding WBS as one can easily learn to design one through this course and will also learn about how to efficiently manage a project so as to conduct operations on time.

by Abhishek P

2020年9月12日

Instructor was the best thing one could have for this type of guided projects, he explained every thing with such a ease that it was a fun learning experience. lOking forward for more such cources.

by Dinesh S

2021年4月21日

The course was confirmed my knowledge that I gained during my past carrier life and encouraged me to learn more and more for further development in the field of project management.

by Evan G C

2020年9月17日

This course is very simple an easy to follow, yet the skills acquired after the course in unprecedented. No project big or small, this method WBS can be applied.

by Tea M

2022年2月3日

Very helpful course,short but it's great. As a civil enineering student this is very useful and thank you so much for teaching me how to organize a project.

by Carmine R D

2021年3月15日

Highly recommend starting with this course to understand the basics of creating a WBS.

by Melinda W

2020年11月17日

Very good course! I highly recommend it as a Project Management course for beginners.

by Juliefel E

2020年10月26日

The guided course is Super Great and the instructor addresses the course efficiently.

by VEMPALLI N

2022年5月16日

explained very clearly thank you so much coursera for bringing uch amazing courses.

by Ananta F

2022年2月3日

Very good course for those whose into project management for the first time

by Shelly P

2020年9月14日

A very helpful refresher that actually taught me a few new things!

by cherry c b

2020年9月18日

short topic but very useful and simple to understand and apply.

by hamza l

2022年3月21日

thank you for all of your efforts to give such a great course

by ochechi a

2022年5月10日

This course was verry helfull and i'm glad i took the course

by Ehtisham G P

2022年4月1日

Very helpful for Gaining breif Imformation in short time.

by Garv k

2020年8月27日

A good project and introduction can be improved more !!

by Freddy H

2021年6月21日

I used this as a refresher and it was excellent

by Ramunė M

2022年3月24日

Very informative, simple and useful!

Thanks!

by Devesh K

2021年11月7日

I​t is good . Porvide you basic knowledge

by PRATHYUMNAN. R

2021年7月6日

this course very useful &important course

by libertad s

2021年5月11日

Very nice Guided Project!! Recommended!!

by Raynor F E

2020年11月10日

i enjoy this project ...a must try

by Diego E M P

2021年11月5日

Excellent course, well explained.