Chevron Left
Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
391件の評価
71件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Facebook times series forecasting tool - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize dataset - Build a time series forecasting model using Facebook Prophet to predict future product prices - Compile and fit time series forecasting model to training data - Assess trained model performance Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

R
2020年9月10日

Through this course, I became acquainted with the Facebook prophet that I didn't know before. The course was exactly what I expected. Also, the instructor was great.

KR
2020年6月19日

Excellent Way Of Teaching...\n\nEvery Course Should Be Like This...\n\nLive Implementation Of Theory On Ral World Data..\n\nAnd Understanding Its Application

フィルター:

Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet: 1 - 25 / 69 レビュー

by Raphael J

2020年4月30日

This course is totally useless and messy. It just teaches you to run a python package as a black box. Furthermore it's horrible from a scientific point of view, the instructor make predictions and doesn't check the quality of his prediction on a test set. Please run away from this course

by Tiffany K

2020年5月23日

Great course! This is especially useful if you're working on a forecasting project and need a good overview to get started. Highly recommend!

by ANIRBAN K

2020年5月16日

It's great to do this project and I am very happy to be a part of the project work. Thank you

by Aditya A

2020年4月22日

Nice project and explanation. please make the syllabus bit hard to intermediate level.

by h a b

2020年6月7日

it is awesome just add one more example like avocado

by Panyu X

2020年4月26日

This course provides very clear and concise instructions for using facebook Prophet in predicting prices. It is applicable for many fields other than prices. Would recommend to anyone who is interested in making forecast/predictions.

by M S R

2020年9月11日

Through this course, I became acquainted with the Facebook prophet that I didn't know before. The course was exactly what I expected. Also, the instructor was great.

by Kartik R

2020年6月20日

Excellent Way Of Teaching...

Every Course Should Be Like This...

Live Implementation Of Theory On Ral World Data..

And Understanding Its Application

by MAMATHA C E

2020年6月19日

As a student I loved these type of short project. Learning from coursera is awesome with fun-filled.

by Alberto A O L

2020年7月25日

Introduces you to the facebook prophet, just what I expected. Really good hands-on project.

by Parameshwar T

2020年4月27日

it is very much useful to predict the product prices in the future using Facebook Prophet

by Arma F

2020年6月24日

Thank You.

This course was amazing. Now i can use fb prophet to make some predict :)

by Abhishek P G

2020年6月17日

I am grateful to have the chance to participate in an online course like this!

by Muhammad K

2020年10月31日

All the credits to the instructor, gave me a clear understanding

by Sanket G

2020年6月30日

Good introduction to Prophet and visualization with Seaborn!

by haider a

2020年10月19日

Ryan Ahmed is best teacher available in guided projects.

by ACHRAF A

2020年5月23日

it's was very helpful, thank you soo much sir, Ahmed.

by Aymal K K

2020年4月20日

Provides a good Basic understanding of Fb Prophet

by Kirt P S

2020年8月14日

It is the best project with the best instructor!

by Jacoby W

2020年5月18日

Very simple and easy to follow which was perfect

by YIHENG A

2020年6月10日

Amazing experience, I really like it!

by Ignacio A R

2020年9月12日

Good job! kudos on this modality

by Sihab U

2020年7月10日

Amazing instructor. Great topic.

by Ismat S G

2020年9月23日

Amazing instructor !! loved it.

by Tushar E

2020年5月10日

loved it THANK YOU so much