Chevron Left
Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
399件の評価
72件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Facebook times series forecasting tool - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize dataset - Build a time series forecasting model using Facebook Prophet to predict future product prices - Compile and fit time series forecasting model to training data - Assess trained model performance Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

R

2020年9月10日

Through this course, I became acquainted with the Facebook prophet that I didn't know before. The course was exactly what I expected. Also, the instructor was great.

KR

2020年6月19日

Excellent Way Of Teaching...

Every Course Should Be Like This...

Live Implementation Of Theory On Ral World Data..

And Understanding Its Application

フィルター:

Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet: 26 - 50 / 70 レビュー

by Tushar E

2020年5月10日

loved it THANK YOU so much

by Roberto T V A

2020年7月1日

It was an amazing course

by Shrey K

2020年10月1日

Beneficial Course!

by Rushikesh S

2020年6月21日

Excellent Tutorial

by Hamza E

2020年5月19日

Simple, efficient.

by Joey L

2020年5月18日

Clear explanation.

by Pablo B P

2020年7月29日

Very useful!

by Elapati S

2020年6月18日

Very useful

by Nikhil M

2020年5月14日

Good!

by Cherry I T

2020年7月5日

nice

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月18日

nice

by tale p

2020年6月13日

good

by Muhammed s E K

2020年6月9日

Good

by DHANUSH A

2020年6月6日

had issues with Rhyme didn't load fbprophet properly and the guide should've explained more about fbprophet than saying to refer the links.

Felt this as an introductory project to try out to know things about future predictions.

by Tanya C

2020年5月29日

This was a good introduction to Facebook Prophet. They showed you enough to get started on your own. It would be great to see a follow on class that digs deeper into the underlying algorithms.

by Thianesh U

2020年4月12日

It is the quickest way for people in non-data science to predict future trends in a short and reliable way. Don't miss it. It will not take more than 2 hours. Worth a shot.

by Amey A G

2020年6月3日

very good course. please add some more explanation in facebook prophet applying phase. i.e. maths behind theorey

by AAYUSH S

2020年5月25日

I think that the question 2 in the quiz answer should be c option

by Zayed F K

2020年12月2日

Well explained and lots of great indications towards fbprophet

by Arijit C

2020年6月28日

Good Project just the right Hands Experience

by Anshul G

2020年5月25日

The project session was definitely helpful.

by Jui B

2020年5月21日

Good hands-on short and sweet experience!

by RITIKA S

2020年8月12日

not so bad okok

by Ankit G

2020年5月9日

GOOD

by Tom B

2020年11月7日

The instructions were clear and concise however the certificate is not downloading and I can't even view it at all