Chevron Left
Pythonデータ構造 に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Pythonデータ構造 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
286件の評価
58件のレビュー

コースについて

Data structures play a crucial role in application development. The proper selection of data structures is important for efficient algorithm development. The availability of a list, for example, greatly simplifies sorting a collection of data items. It would be difficult to do this without that data structure, as you will see. This is why Programming languages like Python have certain fundamental data structures built into the language. In this course, you will create a Python application that reads from a file containing words and their definitions. You will use Python’s built-in data structures to make a multiple choice quiz based on words and their definitions. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

SJ
2020年7月1日

Love the material, Applied my knowledge of python, feel very confident like I knew it whats going to be next step. helped me build my algorithmic knowledge.

JK
2020年7月5日

I ENJOYED DOING IT AND LEARNT NEW THINGS. COURSERA IS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. IT IS A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW.

フィルター:

Pythonデータ構造: 1 - 25 / 58 レビュー

by Shubham l

2020年7月19日

course is good but you guys should provide csv file to user,so that he can use it further,rather than that content of course is very good.

by BORRIS L S

2020年7月6日

Good if know some python

by saurav j

2020年7月2日

Love the material, Applied my knowledge of python, feel very confident like I knew it whats going to be next step. helped me build my algorithmic knowledge.

by jabili k

2020年7月6日

I ENJOYED DOING IT AND LEARNT NEW THINGS. COURSERA IS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. IT IS A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW.

by Aisawan P

2020年7月4日

good for refresh python basic. also lead us through clean coding and show us how to think algorithmically.

by Ed H N C

2020年11月7日

I love the project created by the instructor.. I want to redo the project to understand it fully.

by Alexis L G

2020年11月14日

La interacción con el conocimiento me parece lo mejor en estos tiempos de emergencia sanitaria.

by Anuradha N

2020年9月3日

This Guided course is best for beginners to take an introduction to Python Data Structure.

by CHAITANYA K

2020年8月8日

A very good project to implement the knowledge of data structures.

by abhijit s

2020年11月20日

A very nice course especially the way it's organized and taught.

by Ripan K

2020年7月26日

I have got a clear sense on working with python data structures.

by Vineet J

2020年8月31日

Good skillset practice on the Data structures used in python

by Dilip S K

2020年7月10日

It was great experience to do this guided project

by PAMARTHI K

2020年10月12日

Thank you for offering such a wonderful courses

by Chandika M B

2020年7月3日

happy to start with new projects

by Shazia M S

2020年10月12日

Thank you for great teaching

by Fahimul K W

2020年7月19日

Very much helpful course

by Md R I

2020年9月13日

It was a great course

by Gourab S

2020年8月4日

Very good project...

by Sridhar V

2020年8月1日

Really Good project.

by Sriram K

2020年7月21日

good but basic

by Muhammad F S

2020年7月19日

I just like it

by krishna p

2020年9月9日

Thanks a lot!

by Manjeet S

2020年7月28日

great project

by alejandro f

2020年9月22日

good Project