Chevron Left
Create Your First Web App with Python and Flask に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create Your First Web App with Python and Flask の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
446件の評価
88件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of web application development with Python using the Flask framework. Through hands on, practical experience, you will go through concepts like creating a Flask Application, using Templates in Flask Applications, using SQLAlchemy and SQLite with Flask, and using Flask and WTForms. You will then apply the concepts to create your first web application with Python and Flask. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with web application development using Python, and have some prior programming experience in the Python programming language. The ideal learner has understanding of Python syntax, HTML syntax, and computer programming concepts. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

DZ

2020年12月29日

Very usefull lessons and can be used in real life programming at many projects.\n\nDeep commenting and describing in each part of lession.\n\nI recommend for everyone who want to know python and flask

RC

2020年6月27日

It gave me an good overview of how routes, forms and sqalchemy works in flask. I just felt this project a bit hard, I think because I don't know much about backend yet.

フィルター:

Create Your First Web App with Python and Flask: 76 - 91 / 91 レビュー

by MUHAMMAD R S

2020年7月19日

loved this course and learned a lot

by Akanksha P

2020年7月9日

It was really useful.

by Mainak k S

2020年11月8日

It was very helpful.

by Paulin K K

2022年4月8日

Amazing course

by OSAMA H A A

2020年6月26日

شكرا لكم

by Aniket M

2020年6月25日

great

by NANDHAN K S

2022年5月9日

good

by Lavanya A

2020年7月21日

good

by VENKATASAI A

2020年9月22日

na

by Jorge G

2021年2月25日

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

by Chinenye N N

2020年11月7日

Was good, in terms of the content that can be taken in ~ 2 hours. The instructor could be a little more 'energetic' in speaking, perhaps a modification of the parts related to DB, & a little more explanation of concepts. But overall a good course for someone with little web-app development experience but of course general programming skills & knowledge.

by Bhushan C M

2020年11月22日

Didnot Like the Rhyme Platform because of Bad UX. Tip: Use Different Tabs for Video and Cloud Computer, Extra Stuff is wasting the Screen Space.

by Rajavenkatesh M

2020年11月20日

good content

by Abubakar Y O

2020年11月18日

ggood

by Mayinuzzaman S

2020年9月7日

The instructor's teaching approach was good and overall the project was good. The reason I am not giving it 5 star is because the whole time during the project I couldn't access the localhost of the cloud desktop provided by Rhyme and couldn't run any code on the browser of the cloud desktop. It was a frustrating experience.

by Anh T T

2022年6月3日

yea honestly rhyme are terrible and the guidance are just not clear at all especially when i had trouble listening to the instructor. Im sorry I can't recommend this