Chevron Left
Python for Data Visualization: Matplotlib & Seaborn に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Python for Data Visualization: Matplotlib & Seaborn の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
19件の評価
6件のレビュー

コースについて

In this hands-on project, we will understand the fundamentals of data visualization with Python and leverage the power of two important python libraries known as Matplotlib and seaborn. We will learn how to generate line plots, scatterplots, histograms, distribution plot, 3D plots, pie charts, pair plots, countplots and many more! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

LA

2021年9月11日

I liked the concise (not replete) course delivery. I would suggest thought that the exercises be conducted using Colab instead of the built-in Ryder.

NS

2021年2月23日

Great instructor and project. The third one with this instructor, will definitely be taking more.

フィルター:

Python for Data Visualization: Matplotlib & Seaborn: 1 - 8 / 8 レビュー

by lee a

2021年9月12日

I liked the concise (not replete) course delivery. I would suggest thought that the exercises be conducted using Colab instead of the built-in Ryder.

by Nicholas S

2021年2月24日

Great instructor and project. The third one with this instructor, will definitely be taking more.

by Mustak A

2021年4月17日

In one word superb overview and explanation.And I loved mini challenges idea

by Tania G

2022年1月27日

It is so useful and very well structured and explained.

by Daisy L

2021年7月9日

Very clear, but also very surface-level

by Georgi S

2021年8月12日

War sehr gut!

by SABA A

2022年2月27日

Awesome

by Parag

2022年2月10日

F​irst: Please know that this project does NOT have a resource section where you can download what you have done - so - you need to copy paste the code for reference (or you can always come back and revisit later if you have a subscription).

T​his course is too basic - but gives you a good idea of what to do. Seaborn and 3D plot is just brushed at the surface - so if you are here for these - better read the contents section.

I​ wanted to understand how to make surface maps and contour maps - but these were hardly touched.

I​nstructor is good and has clear pronunciation - so please do not take this review as any point towards the instructor. The structure is very basic - but it is a breat place to begin if someone is new to graphs.