Chevron Left
Regression with Automatic Differentiation in TensorFlow に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Regression with Automatic Differentiation in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
60件の評価
10件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1.5 hour long project-based course, you will learn about constants and variables in TensorFlow, you will learn how to use automatic differentiation, and you will apply automatic differentiation to solve a linear regression problem. By the end of this project, you will have a good understanding of how machine learning algorithms can be implemented in TensorFlow. In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Python, Gradient Descent, Linear Regression. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

Regression with Automatic Differentiation in TensorFlow: 1 - 10 / 10 レビュー

by Patrick M

2021年2月28日

Another nice introduction to TensorFlow by Amit Yadav! Thanks for the project!

by Kamlesh C

2020年7月26日

Thanks

by tale p

2020年6月28日

good

by p s

2020年6月24日

Good

by Pragyan

2020年10月3日

Great Course. Would've liked if a more sophisticated example was taken instead of linear regression, but nonetheless, great.

by Tanmay C

2020年4月10日

A good hands on training platform for beginners. A very basic project for beginners to begin with.

by Sreenidhi K L

2020年7月17日

just nice work

by Jorge G

2021年2月25日

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

by Akhilesh V P

2020年4月13日

Need more theoretical understanding about topic

by Emad T

2020年5月30日

content is alright, but the VM crashed, so I have only watched the last couple of videos without applying.