Chevron Left
Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
395件の評価
57件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project-based course, you will learn the fundamentals of sentiment analysis, and build a logistic regression model to classify movie reviews as either positive or negative. We will use the popular IMDB data set. Our goal is to use a simple logistic regression estimator from scikit-learn for document classification. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

JQ
2020年7月1日

This project is very useful for people that don't know anything about sentiment analysis and it's approach with Scikitlearn, like me. It's very introductory.

AY
2020年5月19日

Very well designed course. Starting from the beginning of text pre-processing till evaluation of model, all steps are explained and implemented very well.

フィルター:

Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn: 1 - 25 / 56 レビュー

by Pranay U

2020年4月24日

As a beginner in Data Science, who only knows ML concepts and Exploratory Data Analysis techniques, I really liked this project. I think this project will aid in breaking into the basics of NLP's TF-IDF, bag of words, tokenizer, vectorization concepts.

by Manoj K

2020年5月24日

This course is very helpful if you want to start working with NLP and want to have better understanding of the basics.

by Julio Q

2020年7月2日

This project is very useful for people that don't know anything about sentiment analysis and it's approach with Scikitlearn, like me. It's very introductory.

by Anita Y

2020年5月20日

Very well designed course. Starting from the beginning of text pre-processing till evaluation of model, all steps are explained and implemented very well.

by Arimoro O

2020年2月29日

I love the part that you had to write your codes as the teacher was teaching. It was a great introduction for me to text and sentiment analysis

by Hashan M

2020年4月19日

It was really good to practise in a way of a real-world example. Instructor also good. Appreciated the content and the resources as well.

by Jean N

2020年9月11日

Very good project. hands-on with enough background. You can apply the concept on any textual data to predict sentiment.

by CLARA T

2020年5月28日

The instructor is very clear and the platform friendly. You can learn at your own pace.

by Mayank S

2020年4月22日

I

Liked this course a lot.

Am impressed with conciseness.

Will take other courses too.

by Arzan A

2020年4月13日

Had some trouble with the cloud IDE at the beginning, but overall a nice course

by Bishrul H

2020年5月13日

Nicely explained and very good for those who don't have any basics in NLP

by Jalees A

2020年6月5日

Very helpful as we are gaining practical knowledge.

by Indrani S

2020年6月6日

Course content is good, and easily to understand

by Jaswanth M

2020年6月6日

It's really a very good course for a beginner

by Juan A N F

2020年8月30日

Very clear, very practical... well guided...

by Saheli B

2020年2月29日

Very interesting and interactive approach .

by Mónica C

2020年8月9日

good to start leaning with scikitlearn

by Ronny F

2020年7月25日

thanks thats easy understanding

by Galib H K

2020年4月24日

Good Explanation! Worth doing.

by MRS. S D A

2020年5月30日

Hands on was very useful

by Cherry I T

2020年7月4日

try it.. and learn

by Gangone R

2020年7月3日

very useful course

by Widhi A P

2020年7月14日

Very good Course

by IPSHITA N

2020年9月9日

very useful!

by Manan B

2020年5月26日

Great Course