Chevron Left
Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
403件の評価
57件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project-based course, you will learn the fundamentals of sentiment analysis, and build a logistic regression model to classify movie reviews as either positive or negative. We will use the popular IMDB data set. Our goal is to use a simple logistic regression estimator from scikit-learn for document classification. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

JP
2020年7月1日

This project is very useful for people that don't know anything about sentiment analysis and it's approach with Scikitlearn, like me. It's very introductory.

AY
2020年5月19日

Very well designed course. Starting from the beginning of text pre-processing till evaluation of model, all steps are explained and implemented very well.

フィルター:

Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn: 26 - 50 / 56 レビュー

by Widhi A P

2020年7月14日

Very good Course

by IPSHITA N

2020年9月9日

very useful!

by Manan B

2020年5月26日

Great Course

by Md. M H

2020年7月17日

nice course

by Suraj

2020年6月10日

thank you!

by Kamlesh C

2020年6月27日

Thank you

by Suraj Y

2020年6月1日

very good

by MD M A

2020年6月20日

goog

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月20日

nice

by tale p

2020年6月16日

good

by purnachand k

2020年5月12日

Good

by TANZIM M

2020年4月9日

nice

by Devsmita P

2020年8月24日

This course is Just fine and the required material to gain knowledge about hands-on Sentiment analysis as well as some machine learning models. I can across various models. The course also provides you websites related to some packages like NumPy, Matplotlib and Scikit-learn, you could 1st go through and then start the course for understanding it better. Hence, I would recommend others go through this course.

by Gopi K

2020年6月4日

Guided Project should be longer may be of 3-4 hours and consists of real world industry problem. It would be beneficial fo bachelors students.

by Dennis W

2020年8月2日

Easy to follow with simple instructions. Excellent introduction to text mining using TF-iDF and combine with simple machine learning.

by Justice A

2020年5月27日

This is a good project with well explained concept, it has help me remember things I have forgotten

by Aniket D

2020年6月6日

It was quite good and handy!

Just apt, and not much difficult!

I enjoyed learning it!

Thanks a lot!✌

by srinivas d

2020年6月8日

It would be good if we explain some terms in detail like tf-idf, count vectorizer, porter etc

by Bhanu T G

2020年5月27日

It'll be better if access time for cloud desktop is not limited.

by Sourav K

2020年6月5日

Offline work could be better than cloud desktop

by Manoj K

2020年5月15日

buffers in the end modules

by K Y

2020年5月29日

Informative for beginners

by usha

2020年5月18日

Clear explanation.

by PUBALI M

2020年5月5日

nice

by Gurpreet S C

2020年4月19日

Good