Chevron Left
Multiple Linear Regression with scikit-learn に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Multiple Linear Regression with scikit-learn の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
330件の評価
55件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will build and evaluate multiple linear regression models using Python. You will use scikit-learn to calculate the regression, while using pandas for data management and seaborn for data visualization. The data for this project consists of the very popular Advertising dataset to predict sales revenue based on advertising spending through media such as TV, radio, and newspaper. By the end of this project, you will be able to: - Build univariate and multivariate linear regression models using scikit-learn - Perform Exploratory Data Analysis (EDA) and data visualization with seaborn - Evaluate model fit and accuracy using numerical measures such as R² and RMSE - Model interaction effects in regression using basic feature engineering techniques This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, this means instant access to a cloud desktop with Jupyter Notebooks and Python 3.7 with all the necessary libraries pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

HP
2020年9月15日

This project is great. Clearly explained and well delivered. I will highly recommend to take this project. The instructor is great!

IB
2021年2月7日

Well paced, very informative, I felt I learnt skills that I can apply to practical problems immediately.

フィルター:

Multiple Linear Regression with scikit-learn: 1 - 25 / 54 レビュー

by Mayank S

2020年4月29日

Good Course. Extended my knowledge to implement multivariable Linear Regression. Thanks.

by Roland N L

2019年11月12日

It helps a lot that the programming assignment (= the functions and methods of the various Python libraries for data analysis) is demonstrated in real-time. Thus, one can learn or try to memorize the correct syntax without the need to spend a lot of time to figure out where one forgot a dot, parentheses, square brackets, or an underscore; and focus more on the theoretical model (in this case multiple linear regression) and its related concepts themselves.

by Nicholas S

2021年3月13日

I highly recommend any project from this instructor, he clearly defines all goals and the steps to get there, provides numerous examples, and simplifies complex concepts so that those with little to no experience could understand. I take all of his projects, 10/10

by Hector P

2020年9月15日

This project is great. Clearly explained and well delivered. I will highly recommend to take this project. The instructor is great!

by Ibtisaam B

2021年2月8日

Well paced, very informative, I felt I learnt skills that I can apply to practical problems immediately.

by Zahid Y

2020年5月23日

Best Course to linear regression basic to get advanced knowledge in neural network

by Diego R G

2020年3月31日

Better than the Michigan data science curses by 1 billion miles!

by Mohammed A S

2020年5月29日

Very good learning guide, thanks for the real project.

by mdasif r e

2020年5月1日

NICE GUIDED PROJECT BUT TOO SHORT

by Ana C d A M

2020年10月27日

Good teacher and explanation!

by Hafizah A R

2020年5月30日

This is awesome!! Thank you!

by Agnim s

2020年7月16日

very fruitful for beginner

by MALKAREDDY K R

2020年5月5日

Very informative vedios

by Rajkumar R

2020年10月5日

Good guided project

by Senthilvadivel S

2020年6月16日

Amazing explanation

by Doss D

2020年6月14日

Thank you very much

by Gangone R

2020年7月4日

very useful course

by Suci K P

2020年7月22日

it's very clear

by Nandivada P E

2020年6月15日

nice course

by Carlos M C F

2020年8月20日

thank you

by Anitha V

2020年7月10日

EXCELLENT

by Julio T

2020年9月11日

Excelent

by Aniruddh M

2020年7月29日

Amazing!

by MD Z A

2020年5月2日

#Awesome

by Pulluri R

2020年5月6日

Superb