Chevron Left
Siamese Network with Triplet Loss in Keras に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Siamese Network with Triplet Loss in Keras の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
102件の評価
17件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to implement a Triplet Loss function, create a Siamese Network, and train the network with the Triplet Loss function. With this training process, the network will learn to produce Embedding of different classes from a given dataset in a way that Embedding of examples from different classes will start to move away from each other in the vector space. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Python, Keras, Neural Networks. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AG
2020年6月16日

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

NB
2020年8月2日

worth enrolling!! checkout in detail about this project even after completion

フィルター:

Siamese Network with Triplet Loss in Keras: 1 - 18 / 18 レビュー

by Isra P

2020年4月12日

Incomplete course, the prediction is very important not only training!

by Joerg A

2020年5月27日

Very well instructed, I learned both a new technology and something for good python programming habits. Explanations come to the point and still are deep. Test are not stupid simple questions, but still easy to answer. And I got the impression the instructor even knows about the pain with Rhyme (and seems to do something about it !)

by Abhishek P G

2020年6月17日

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

by Luis A G L

2020年9月22日

It is useful as you learn exactly what you expect to learn, with just the right amount of theory.

by Nittala V B

2020年8月3日

worth enrolling!! checkout in detail about this project even after completion

by Fabian L

2020年6月14日

it's so great for two hours, is just a preview, but is good

by Angshuman S

2020年6月15日

Nice crisp and knowledgeable course

by XAVIER S M

2020年6月2日

Very Helpful !

by Doss D

2020年6月14日

Thank you

by Sourav D

2020年5月31日

Excellent

by Santiago G

2020年11月5日

Thanks!

by sarithanakkala

2020年6月24日

Good

by Qasim K

2021年12月4日

Great introductory course. Would have given 5 if the dataset was a little more complex and a real-world use case was covered.

by Siddhesh S

2020年4月20日

This course has nice content, but the usage is difficult. Ever after having fast internet, the videos and the environment were so slow, making it almost impossible to be used.

by Sri C

2020年12月4日

Not at all enough to start with a face recognition kind of use cases. The intro was cool with the explanation of using siamese network for FR kind of use-cases. But lost its cool when explaining it with mnist dataset. There's already a lot of stuff available in market and on net regarding mnist. It would have been nice if the instructor had explained some other use case too, for better understanding. The network was too small to understand the complexities of siamese network.

by Simon S R

2020年9月4日

One of the few courses with an instructor actually present in the forum. However, this project needs both, more hands-on exercise and a deeper dive into the theory.

by Jorge G

2021年2月25日

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously.

by Molin D

2020年8月8日

Good, but not recommend.