Chevron Left
Start Your API Testing Journey With Postman Tool に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Start Your API Testing Journey With Postman Tool の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
133件の評価
16件のレビュー

コースについて

Postman - The Collaboration Platform for API Development. Postman's features simplify each step of building an API and streamline collaboration so you can create better APIs faster. This project will provide you step by step instructions to write scripts to test API testing using Postman, how to test CRUD (Create, Read, Update and Delete) operations with HTTP methods like GET, POST, PUT and DELETE, understanding JSON request and response, adding assertions to the API response....

人気のレビュー

BM

2021年5月5日

Good to learn API testing for Beginners. Everyone can easily learn from this with practical knowledge.

AA

2022年1月22日

Instructor explained very clearly and i understand it is very helpfull to me to work on API teting

フィルター:

Start Your API Testing Journey With Postman Tool: 1 - 18 / 18 レビュー

by Bharat M M

2021年5月6日

Good to learn API testing for Beginners. Everyone can easily learn from this with practical knowledge.

by Deepak K

2021年8月7日

Excellent course. Designed for learning for beginners

by Maya M

2021年7月8日

Super for beginners

by Shah M A

2021年2月4日

Great

by Thamu M

2021年7月1日

Good course for a general introduction to testing API's. It helps give a better appreciation for APIs if you consider building one yourself as well.

by Anasuya S A

2022年1月23日

Instructor explained very clearly and i understand it is very helpfull to me to work on API teting

by Fernando G

2021年10月29日

I really enjoy the content. Thank you 🙌

by Sunit M

2021年12月13日

Great Course Learned new Concept

by Nagoormohidhin S

2022年1月31日

Brillant for Beginners

by Sagar D

2022年1月16日

Brillant for Beginners

by Swathi B

2022年5月25日

Excellent course

by Chandramouli A

2021年8月1日

Good Concepts

by Kirubashree R

2021年9月29日

worthwhile

by Sadu N B

2021年12月13日

The Author Explanation is good and crisp way to understand. Please add more number of Questions in the Quiz.

by Kavitha T

2021年4月21日

valuable course

by SAM C W

2022年3月31日

good

by Marina M

2021年12月17日

was good for overview, but virtual desktop did not bring anything. At some point it stopped working and i just watched the videos

by Amar A M

2021年8月22日

Nice course to start a career in API Testing, Also useful to clear basic concept of API testing.