Chevron Left
Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
167件の評価
29件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to strategically build and engage your network on LinkedIn. Many people in today’s society think that they know how to network but do they really? We will discuss the appropriate manner to use your LinkedIn account to extend your own network. Personal branding is very important to know about within LinkedIn as well. We will delve into how to find the connections that you are looking for. And we will talk about how to maintain your connections. To be successful in this course you will need to have a free LinkedIn account. If you need to get a strong start on your account before joining this course check out the “Create a Profile and Network on LinkedIn” course on Coursera. Some learning objectives that we will cover include ensuring your LinkedIn page has the basics for intermediate involvement on LinkedIn and as we expand your network strategically while establishing your brand. We will work on keeping track of over 500 connections while focusing on engagement. We will learn about creating and posting content as well as creating an article to make your engagement increase. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

ML
2021年9月7日

This is very helpful, especially the side by side placement of video tutorial and access to my Linked In account. I was able to follow the instructions. The teacher is amazing! Thank you.

BB
2020年10月27日

Thanks for the very helpful videos. The suggestions and the steps to follow are easy and understandable.

フィルター:

Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn : 1 - 25 / 32 レビュー

by Marc P

2020年9月26日

Really good tips on growing your LinkedIn presence and network. I loved the tips on optimal days to pos b2b posts on Wednesdays and how to create a hyperlink in posts.

by Bebeth B

2020年10月28日

Thanks for the very helpful videos. The suggestions and the steps to follow are easy and understandable.

by Syed D N

2020年9月1日

Some great tips have been shared by Heidi Barker. She is a great instructor

by ARIFUDDIN B I

2020年10月17日

It is a good course, but my suggestion is please upgrade or improve the audio quality because it was unclear.

by Milette L

2021年9月8日

This is very helpful, especially the side by side placement of video tutorial and access to my Linked In account. I was able to follow the instructions. The teacher is amazing! Thank you.

by Edmundo P G

2020年12月26日

conciso y valioso, una guia muy util para nosotros que sabemos algo de linkedin, un muy buen grupo de actividades que serviran como guia para el desarrollo de tu red.

by Amna H

2020年9月22日

Good for beginners. If you are advanced with LinkedIn all you will receive from this is a certificate.

by Michael D

2021年4月9日

I am pretty well versed in Linked in, but any added knowledge is a plus. Thank you.

by Priska G

2021年5月3日

Thankyou about this new knowledge, but I can understood completely..

by Elsie M

2021年2月21日

Interesante, corto y práctico, justo lo que buscaba

by Muhammad G

2021年3月24日

Good course for personal branding through LinkedIn

by Abdul H

2020年11月8日

Very Good course learned alot of new things

by Kimmy P

2020年10月31日

Thank you! This is very informative. :)

by HARDY C

2020年9月20日

Great tips when you're new to LinkedIn

by Nuria L

2021年6月30日

Muy claro, sencillo y util

by DURGESH G

2021年7月23日

Great experience

by Mohamed O

2020年10月7日

Interesting!

by Hammad Y

2020年12月5日

outstanding

by JULIO D R

2021年4月11日

Very good.

by Tyrone C H

2021年10月25日

​loved it

by Francesco P

2021年7月16日

cool

by PODUGU S C

2020年9月28日

good

by Shreya .

2021年9月7日

no

by Michael O

2020年10月22日

Very well presented and easy to follow along. If you are new to LinkedIn you will learn a lot, but if you've been around the platform and already have some knowledge of the content algorithm and how to make new connections, there's not much beyond that.

by Joy S

2021年2月13日

Thank you so much.