Chevron Left
Tables and Forms in HTML に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Tables and Forms in HTML の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
171件の評価
36件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project, you will write the HTML code to incorporate tables and forms into a web page. You will use a text editor called Notepad++ to write your code, and the Chrome browser to display the resulting web page. HTML tables are used to organize and present data in a tabular format, making it easier to read for the web page visitor. Tables are also used to position items on a web page. Adding a simple form to the web page provides a method of interacting with visitors. By the end of the course, you will have created a web page that includes a table that displays and positions organized data, images, and a form. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MS
2020年7月5日

Even if it is a guided project of 2 hours approximately, it helps learner understand the theoretical concepts as well as focuses on the hands-on session a lot. Very good.\n\nThank You!

CB
2020年12月5日

This is a great course for me because I had learn many things about the tables an forms in HTML and it was something very interested to know an learn about an thank you Coursera.

フィルター:

Tables and Forms in HTML: 1 - 25 / 37 レビュー

by Mr. S S S

2020年7月6日

Even if it is a guided project of 2 hours approximately, it helps learner understand the theoretical concepts as well as focuses on the hands-on session a lot. Very good.

Thank You!

by Christina J B

2020年12月6日

This is a great course for me because I had learn many things about the tables an forms in HTML and it was something very interested to know an learn about an thank you Coursera.

by Deleted A

2020年6月23日

I liked guided project it was good experience working side by side with course instructor in a explainatory manner .

by KAMAL T

2020年9月6日

well all good but you need the knowledge of php or python for the handling of data

by gadivemula s

2020年8月22日

I learned a lot from this course

and this is a best course for beginners

by David O A

2020年7月29日

Excelente contenido del curso, muchas gracias por permitirme participar

by Ulysses D R

2021年7月7日

Loved this course. Please continue to make courses like these.

by Luthfi F I

2020年10月1日

It's very useful for me, adding my knowledge. Thank you

by Ma T H S

2020年8月24日

I think this is the best website.

by Joy K

2020年7月31日

Good project about a single topic

by suraj a

2020年6月29日

it was very effective course

by Mohammed M C

2020年9月29日

Good course..i enjoyed it

by hadi k

2020年10月29日

Interesting and useful

by ASIF I K S

2020年7月2日

GOOD FOR BEGGINERS

by Fahim T W I

2020年7月13日

Thnaks you!!!!

by Mayuri S M

2021年11月7日

nice project

by Asatullayev D N

2020年8月6日

Thanks a lot

by Milan a

2020年7月6日

nice project

by Pankaj P

2020年6月28日

great course

by Sercan K

2020年10月27日

Great Work

by Aniket D

2020年9月13日

thank you

by Poonam P

2020年8月24日

very good

by Md. R Q S

2020年9月14日

great

by Naman J

2020年11月1日

Nice

by Bigendra K

2020年8月27日

good