Chevron Left
Predicting House Prices with Regression using TensorFlow に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Predicting House Prices with Regression using TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
466件の評価
94件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and you will learn to use it to solve a basic regression problem. By the end of this project, you will have created, trained, and evaluated a neural network model that, after the training, will be able to predict house prices with a high degree of accuracy. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年9月19日

You should have some basic understanding of Linear Regression and Libraries being used to get complete use of this project. The instructor done a very good job in explaining the things he have done.

UD
2020年6月9日

Sir is very good in what to deliver to the student in better manner.At the end of project able to know more about various libraries,function which is helpful in various projects related to CS,IT.

フィルター:

Predicting House Prices with Regression using TensorFlow: 1 - 25 / 94 レビュー

by Ashish B

2020年3月29日

I am new to Machine Learning. The Course started pretty well. But as it advanced I didn't understand what we were doing. Just kept following the instruction and completed the course but couldn't understand much towarsds the end

by Nguyen D T T

2020年7月20日

It is too short and just covers the most basic things. It would be better if the instructor makes another project with the same topic to go deeper on how to optimize the model to get a better result.

by D H

2020年5月25日

Course duration is very short, need more practice to understand the concepts

by RASHI G I L S

2020年5月21日

concepts wasn't explained much

by Yogendra P B

2020年6月21日

This was a good project, if you know python, it can be completed in an hour. My only complain is though, i did not learn how to use TensorFlow as much i wanted to. It just looked like any other ML project.

by Divij K J

2020年7月4日

Used pre-built packages, did not explain them. Thus, it felt like a shortcut.

by ANIL V

2020年6月6日

Focus is more on Pandas and very basic machine learning. Not at all focus in explaining tensor flow or any parameters. Instructor is not explaining why he is doing anything.

Not recommended.

by EBIKESEYE A

2020年4月5日

This was indeed a very good course and my advice to everyone who want go into real estate, you should try this course and you will learn a lot of experience from it . I finally got to finish it and I feel accomplished.

by Zac R

2020年3月14日

The interactive Rhyme experience using python and tensorflow was seamless and made it easy to follow along with the instruction by entering code. Liked that the course could be completed in under 2 hours.

by Aravindhan A

2020年9月20日

You should have some basic understanding of Linear Regression and Libraries being used to get complete use of this project. The instructor done a very good job in explaining the things he have done.

by UTKARSH D

2020年6月10日

Sir is very good in what to deliver to the student in better manner.At the end of project able to know more about various libraries,function which is helpful in various projects related to CS,IT.

by Dr. K K

2020年4月26日

I am new to world of ML/AI and but have been polynomial regression models for over 2 years in my research. This course was just the right applied exposure I needed in ML regression.

by Aparna M

2020年6月8日

Though Tensflow is a huge topic, this learn while doing methodology used is just right to get you going. I would recommend that everyone should try the course.

by HERNANDO, K (

2021年2月12日

The instructor is great. He explains what the functions (most of it) mean and what it does. Will definitely take on another course with this instructor.

by Samrat K

2020年7月22日

very good course, requesting Amit Yadav for more hand-on courses, one dedicated course for only practice of tensorflow commands and functions

by Utku K

2020年6月23日

Short, but clear and right to the target, I hope I could find some other GPs for TF tasks other than Regression. Thanks

by Mim A

2020年3月9日

Super Exciting Hands on Project Training. Everyone who want to learn data science this course is very helpful.

by ARUT S S

2020年4月6日

really good instructing throughout the course but still needs to know about the back end process explanations.

by Kritika M

2020年5月30日

It is was an amazing course for beginners for hands on practice. Helped me a lot to develop my skills.

by Pranay R

2020年6月22日

An excellent guided project for everyone who wants to learn the basics of TensorFlow

by Rupa B L

2020年6月3日

I loved the ease with which I could go through the course. A practical way to learn.

by A G

2020年8月8日

Really useful project. Had a first time experience of creating a neural network.!!

by Rohit R

2020年6月26日

I had so much fun learning through this guided project, so gonna try more of these

by Sujeet S

2020年8月23日

Really good course for beginners who have some understanding of Neural Networks

by Sumit S

2020年5月14日

Great Course , By Mr. Amit Yadav . Thank You very much Coursera and Rhyme.