Chevron Left
Tesla Stock Price Prediction using Facebook Prophet に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Tesla Stock Price Prediction using Facebook Prophet の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
50件の評価
14件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1.5-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to build a Facebook Prophet Machine learning model in order to forecast the price of Tesla 30 days into the future. We will also visualize the historical performance of Tesla through graphs and charts using Plotly express and evaluate the performance of the model against real data using Google Finance in Google Sheets. We will also dive into a brief stock analysis of Tesla and we will discuss PE ratio, EPS, Beta, Market cap, Volume and price range of Tesla. We will end the project by automating the forecasting process in such a way that you will get the forecast of any of your favourite stock with all necessary visualization within a few seconds of uploading the data. By the end of this project, you will be confident in analyzing, visualizing and forecasting the price of any stock of your choice. Disclaimer: This project is intended for educational purpose only and is by no means a piece of Financial advice. Please consult your financial advisor before investing in stocks. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AJ

2022年4月7日

Nice Couse thanks Abhishek. I was able to understand the Prophet lib and with that I was able to make the predictions for bitcoin as well - https://www.prediction1.com/prediction/BTC

MS

2022年2月6日

I really enjoyed this project. Beginner-friendly, clearly explained, and concise intro to FB Prophet. Thanks!

フィルター:

Tesla Stock Price Prediction using Facebook Prophet: 1 - 17 / 17 レビュー

by natalie G

2021年6月13日

Fellow New Zealander in the USA here. I love your instructing, teaching and this concept so much! As a Technological Entrepreneur female Nerd, I am looking for more from you and will definitely use this on my stocks over and over again. By fire and By force I have installed this into my brain. I am bouncing and defeating all my competitors! Computer, AI and Data science rocks!!!!!

by Sahil S

2021年12月29日

This is a great project that focuses on using machine learning to forecast stock prices using real-world examples and financial terminology. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to start stock trading!

by Avinash J

2022年4月7日

Nice Couse thanks Abhishek. I was able to understand the Prophet lib and with that I was able to make the predictions for bitcoin as well - https://www.prediction1.com/prediction/BTC

by Mohamed S

2022年2月7日

I really enjoyed this project. Beginner-friendly, clearly explained, and concise intro to FB Prophet. Thanks!

by Keyur S

2021年12月4日

This was a very well designed and guided project - would love doing something similar on AI and ML

by Dhruv T 4

2022年6月29日

Very good and easy project

by Dania D

2022年6月28日

great experience

by Horacio B R

2021年7月28日

E​xcellent

by Carlos A R F

2022年7月28日

good :)

by Joshua

2021年6月8日

Nil

by अच्छे व

2022年3月6日

It's a very good course for those who are just started in ML(Trading). It start's from basic and I think well mantain course to automate process in the end.

by Nandini M

2022年7月19日

G​ood, concise course, clear instructions! What would have made it even better was hyperparameter tuning, a session on that would be useful.

by Ajith B

2021年6月16日

A very good project indeed. I learnt Facebook Prophet and was an eye opener for me who doesn't know anything about stocks

by Vladyslav K

2021年8月5日

Great hands on introduction to Prophet, would enjoy a deeper dive into other functions of this library next time

by Kleider S V G

2022年3月4日

Clear and concise!

by Jair C

2021年9月28日

i​t´s so basic.

by Martín J M

2022年1月2日

I​ts good if you have no idea about how to use python por: plotly, pandas, prophet etc. Maybe the pace and content are adequate for an hour class.

I​ would say its rather superficial. For instance, it teaches facebook prophet to predict if a Tesla stock increases or not in the near future. However, how is this any better than simple eye inference? Would have been better to showcase an example where it predicts an inflexion in the stock, not a monothonical extrapolation (which anyone could do by naked eye). Or talk briefly on how the prohpet fit works, its limitations, etc.