Chevron Left
Testing and Debugging Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Testing and Debugging Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
211件の評価
30件のレビュー

コースについて

If you have seen any of the news lately, it is not hard to imagine why software bugs cost the economy billions of dollars per year as well as costing lives. The ability to test your code (and other’s code) is probably one of the most important skills to know as a developer. Knowing how to track down and fix bugs is also critical. Testing can mean adding print statements to output data at certain points in a program to visually check it. Testing can also involve developing separate programs to test the functionality of the code itself. In this course, you will create a Python application that implements a new sorting algorithm. You will also create a test to sort the algorithm, and use debugging to find bugs in the code. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

PV
2020年8月16日

I joined this course because i was not getting the testing part from algorithmic toolbox course. This course was as i expected. I was able to grasp all the concepts taught in this course.

DT
2020年7月12日

Full screen view may be provided. It is difficult to view the program in the Rhyme's split screen

フィルター:

Testing and Debugging Python: 1 - 25 / 30 レビュー

by Rout B P

2020年7月15日

I am not happy with the project.

by Praveen V

2020年8月17日

I joined this course because i was not getting the testing part from algorithmic toolbox course. This course was as i expected. I was able to grasp all the concepts taught in this course.

by Dr. K T

2020年7月13日

Full screen view may be provided. It is difficult to view the program in the Rhyme's split screen

by David P

2020年8月27日

It's a short but a practical course I really recommend it. I hope a new course soon!!

by Edgar C

2021年3月20日

I just Wanted to get started and with this course I really did. Very useful.

by Amol P

2020年7月20日

it was nice session on python and test environment.

by Charitha B S

2020年6月17日

Awesome and very interesting to learn

by Rohit M

2020年12月4日

Quick, easy and industry-relevant :D

by David C P R

2020年8月13日

Simple yet good as a starting point

by Gangone R

2020年7月4日

very useful course

by Hammad Y

2020年8月1日

Well done course

by Jesus M Z F

2020年6月21日

Excelente curso

by Md. T U B

2020年8月10日

excellent

by Doss D

2020年6月23日

Thank you

by Md. M

2020年6月27日

Great!

by Md. R Q S

2020年9月20日

great

by UMRAZ H

2020年6月24日

good

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月18日

nice

by Tanvir I k

2020年9月28日

lovely tutorial.

watch "bubble sort in 2 mintues" video in youtube b4 u watch 3rd vid of this project.

by Amir a

2020年7月18日

If the course was more long,it will be more beneficial for beginner learner in the field of testing

by Prasad G

2020年7月25日

just right guided project. Instructor is good.

by Vinay K

2020年6月17日

good good

by Zachary P

2021年9月14日

Overall short project to explain better testing in python. The course itself needs to be cleaned up a bit by the instructor. David simply has things appear, and does not (on the randint) test show the full line. This is further made worse by not having a large enough screen or the ability to pop out the video or VScode into a second window. Though if all you are doing is following along, I would suggest opening VScode and performing the tests there.

by Aayam O

2020年7月9日

Helpful for beginner who are trying to learn testing. But bad video player, cannot do side-by-side coding.

by Izmilia P

2020年9月14日

Not quite enough for enter workforce as sysadmin, DevOps, and Linux Engineer