Chevron Left
Testing for Web Accessibility With Accessibility Insights に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Testing for Web Accessibility With Accessibility Insights の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
70件の評価
13件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to administer automated checks, understand the test results, and conduct manual accessibility tests to evaluate whether a site is perceivable, operable, understandable, and robust. By the end of the project, you will have generated an accessibility report by running industry-leading automated tests and basic manual tests. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

RS
2021年1月23日

Two extremely profitable hours. The course is great for those who have little or no experience with Testing for Web Accessibility

KG
2021年1月20日

Wow!!! I have learned so much in these two hours. Very well structured.

フィルター:

Testing for Web Accessibility With Accessibility Insights: 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by Mary A C

2020年12月21日

Professor Dylan explains well on how to audit the web's accessibility that I easily grasp the information easily even it's my first time. Web accessibility will also be helpful for web developers to be always on the right track through the process of developing their websites.

by Rafael S

2021年1月24日

Two extremely profitable hours. The course is great for those who have little or no experience with Testing for Web Accessibility

by Ahmad I A R

2021年2月16日

Excellent Course for Accessibility champions to be, the only weakness is that the hands-on section of the course with rRyme platform is not accessible to students like me who depend fully on screen readers as we are blind ...hope the course organiser can rectify this in the future. The reason being that I unable to use the Ryme platform to try out the Microsoft Accessibility Insights tool ! Despite this I am able to complete the quiez section with my screen reader...

Best Wishes

by Konstantin S

2020年10月24日

The course was pretty tight and informative, while providing practical use cases which help participants master both the software taught within the course as well as fundamental accessibility requirements.

by Dayana F

2020年10月27日

Great tool! This would work for people with a low level of expertise on Accessibility Testing.

by Kristin G

2021年1月21日

Wow!!! I have learned so much in these two hours. Very well structured.

by Richard E

2020年9月6日

Great introduction for web accessibility testing!

by JavierS

2020年12月11日

A great introduction to accessibility testing!

by Swapna T

2021年11月27日

It is very helpful.

I recommend this course.

by Leonardo B

2021年8月13日

Exceptional content and perfectly deliverd!

by Mythili P

2021年7月27日

Very good informative . Easy to Learn

by Anusha J

2021年7月9日

Very useful for testing purpose

by Kelvin M

2020年9月30日

Great content and instructor

by Priyanka S L

2021年9月22日

It was nice experience.

by Aravindhan T

2020年9月30日

good

by Paloma B d S

2021年3月27日

Lack of information! Course wasn't complete!