Chevron Left
Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
352件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs). - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images. - Perform image normalization and convert from color-scaled to gray-scaled images. - Build a Convolutional Neural Network using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend. - Compile and fit Deep Learning model to training data. - Assess the performance of trained CNN and ensure its generalization using various KPIs. - Improve network performance using regularization techniques such as dropout....

人気のレビュー

NB

2020年6月20日

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.\n\nCan also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

FB

2020年5月21日

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

フィルター:

Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras: 26 - 50 / 52 レビュー

by SASI V T

2020年7月12日

EXCELLENT

by Santiago G

2020年9月1日

Thanks!

by Kamlesh C

2020年6月30日

thanks

by Arpit S

2020年7月22日

great

by ARSH B 1

2021年12月20日

good

by tale p

2020年6月28日

good

by GIJI S

2020年6月21日

Good

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月16日

nice

by SAMBATURU V

2020年4月20日

good

by Naveen C

2020年5月14日

.

by Pranshu N

2020年7月13日

Course misses detailed explanation but its good for those who have just learned CNN's and want a quick hands on experience.

by Grace G N B

2020年7月10日

Very interesting topic and best mentor Ryan Ahmed.Thank you very much Sir also Coursera

by MAYUR K

2020年11月9日

Course was really good but it can have some more stuff like using model in a web app

by VINAYAK S

2020年5月10日

It was an amazing experience for me to learn something different.

by Parul J (

2020年6月8日

Please allow me to download the code that I wrote on RHYME.

by Vineet K

2020年4月27日

Excellent course to understand how to build CNN and use it.

by Aafaq I

2020年8月13日

Pretty cool idea and made it easy to walk through to code

by Tsering W S

2020年7月24日

Nice and well explained project. Thank you

by Sarvagya K

2020年5月15日

Good for understanding basics.

by MOHAMMED K

2020年9月13日

Great explaination

by Mariam S A R

2021年10月14日

​ok

by Rahil J

2020年5月31日

It's a good guided project. Don't trust Rhyme, the cloud desktop which is being used. I can't practice simultaneously.

PS: There are no datasets available, so check Kaggle

by G S

2020年6月3日

Resources might have been provided as the could desktop was not function properly and there was no proper response from instructor for messages

by Gurpreet S N

2020年6月1日

I feel few more details can be added to the course especially while explaining CNN

by Aritra S

2020年5月31日

The external tool is not good. It is very slow and not user-friendly.