Chevron Left
Training and Development with Eduflow に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Training and Development with Eduflow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
90件の評価

コースについて

In this project, you will create a training and development course using Eduflow. Eduflow is a free, easy to use course builder that gives you the ability to create an interactive and customizable learning experience. Training and development is an essential part of operating any business. Without the personal and professional growth and advancement of your employees and team, your business will become stagnant. Eduflow makes continuing employee education easy and enjoyable. This project will teach you just how simple it is to create an effective training and development program for your team. Eduflow courses are easy to create, manage, and update. With their wide variety of educational activities, you are sure to meet all of your training and development needs and successfully grow your team’s talents and advance their professional education. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

RR

2021年5月3日

Great introduction to the Eduflow software! Very easy to follow, even for the tech-shy user.

DQ

2022年7月26日

Great tutorial. Now I can start using Eduflow as a trainer in my workplace.

フィルター:

Training and Development with Eduflow: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Bensen A

2020年12月26日

Abby's Courses are some of the Best Project Courses I have done in Coursera. Her explanation is easy to follow and she points out all important points and tips. This course is an excellent guide on how to create a Training Course using Eduflow. I highly recommend this and other courses by Abby Saey. All the Best!!!

by Rose

2021年5月4日

Great introduction to the Eduflow software! Very easy to follow, even for the tech-shy user.

by Gina P

2022年1月26日

great side by side training. you get to apply what you're learning as you're learning it.

by Gilang N

2022年3月6日

amazing short course, important for use to mastering new application for T&D

by Diego Q

2022年7月26日

Great tutorial. Now I can start using Eduflow as a trainer in my workplace.

by Analyn B

2020年11月26日

Thank you so much. This is a big help to us trainer-facilitators.

by Mohamad S B S

2021年8月21日

Exposure to Eduflow and Training and Development of the future

by Darwin D R J

2021年8月27日

Guided project was direct to the point.

by Sandra A P

2021年7月26日

Love it. I learned about a new tool.

by Carol M

2021年10月19日

Very easy to follow and informative

by Shelly K

2022年3月28日

v​ery interesting course

by Moin K

2021年6月23日

GO FOR IT!!!!

by 20R11E0016 G S

2021年10月19日

great course

by Mohammad J J M J J

2022年2月10日

Excellent

by Simran L

2021年1月5日

best

by Rupali G 2

2021年8月2日

it was amazing course to build up your skill on how to design training course. course was insightul

by 19K41M0 1

2022年3月22日

these was extremely good to learn different knowledge and skills

by Athira P

2022年3月15日

The course is well-built. However, the course content is something that could be understood just by going through the instructions in the application of Eduflow.

by Kimberly R

2022年3月30日

I came back to the course to complete my template but was ushered to the quiz. I had not completed my template but the assignment was marked complete. I would have had to start a new one to continue. Sad. I wanted to complete this. I obviously did not know the answers to the quiz. Frustrating.

by Jackie M

2021年7月4日

Horrible. Did not work. My screen on the left had completely different options than the instructor. Time consuming and frustrating