Chevron Left
Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,498件の評価
373件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will create a sample social media graphic for business. The graphic is shareable across your business’ social media platforms. You will be able to incorporate the color palette from your business style guide, in order to create brand recognition as part of your social media marketing strategy. This course will include an introduction to Canva, how to determine your canvas size for a social media post, incorporate images specific to your business into a social media post, and prepare a post for your social media channels. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

D
2020年5月5日

Very well presented and explained. One of the best software web tool for designing even though one has no prior designing knowledge. Well Explained by the instructor Stacy Shankin-Langford.

DT
2020年5月8日

A perfect course for beginners in the creative field. It has been a wonderful experience to learn and understand with such ease. A big thank you to Ms. Stacey for explaining the course.

フィルター:

Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs: 1 - 25 / 370 レビュー

by Joyce Z

2020年4月12日

The tool implemented to learn the basics of Canva is amazing. It saves you time and puts you right there hands on the job and you'll learn very very fast. I guess is the best way to learn that I've ever experienced. It was awesome!!!

by annwesha s

2020年7月11日

It's a very understandable way of learning and I enjoyed the experience. The only issue with this course for me would be operating the rhyme software in order to do the tasks simultaneously since it was very slow and lagged quite often. Apart from that, very insightful for a beginner and would recommend if that problem is fixed.

by Rahaf M

2020年6月24日

The course was helpful in general, but I didn't like the Rhyme tool since it kept freezing and slowly moving, I've found it much easier and faster to navigate two taps.

The information in the video was pretty easy to follow and navigate in separate tap than use the Rhyme tool.

by P S S S N

2020年7月24日

please update the course videos. because canva is updated now. it allows you to choose the text animation. and also I think you haven't covered the topic of locking an element by using the lock mode.

by Peter S P

2020年12月14日

Found the course useful. If you know your way round Canva then this could be a useful refresher.

Some of the Menu's & layouts have changed within the Canva platform compared to the course content. This does not in any way hinder what is being taught but may slightly confuse students who have never been on the Canva platform before. Teacher guides you at about the right pace without needing to rewind the videos to play catch-up.

by Francesca S

2021年2月28日

I loved this course. I learn how it works canvas in just two hours (because I am not an english native speaker I needed to stop few times). the teacher's explanations are very clear, the project allows you to watch the video, stop it if you missed something, but most important you can practice on the screen at what the teacher is explaining, at the same time.

by Georgiana K

2021年12月9日

U​se Cana to create Social Media Marketing Designs is a great guided projected. the instructor guided me through a project in Canva platfaorm and there is nothing else compared to hands on learning. I completed the project and i had so much confidence in creating projects in Canva platform. I would gladly recommed to others.

by Ahcene A

2021年2月22日

Canva is an easy-to-use design platform that allows you to create a variety of graphics for your business. Canva has templates for everything from social media images to marketing brochures, flyers to business cards, presentations to web banners, and just about everything in between.

Thank you

by Aishwarya M

2020年6月8日

Canva is an easy-to-use design platform that allows you to create a variety of graphics for your business. Canva has templates for everything from social media images to marketing brochures, flyers to business cards, presentations to web banners, and just about everything in between.

by Sophia B

2020年7月16日

Very easy if you have a general background of computers already. The instructor is good at going through all the simple steps to create a product. I would say this is not intensive and it's a good start before you begin to create your own social media graphics.

by Ma. L M L

2020年9月14日

Loved this project based course. Never thought that I could learn something new and useful in just a couple of hours. Stacey is a very good teacher. Hope Coursera continues to offer these free project based courses. Really appreciate it!

by Zeresenay N

2020年6月1日

Easy clean and Clear I like it it's short though, I would Suggest one extra project which is advanced like includes color, blending and shapes I think would be fun and helpful.

But this course is pretty and amazingly relaxing.

by Jocelyn P

2020年6月25日

It was a very helpful project and I can definitely see the usefulness of Canva for marketing purposes, which I think will be very beneficial for me in the future. Thank you so much for creating this guided project!

by Olesya N

2020年10月23日

Excellent course to encourage beginners! Even despite I used Canva earlier i got some new tips. Design and fonts in example are chosen with a delicacy. Congratulations to instructor. Great job! Very inspiring!

by Mustafa A

2020年9月2日

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

by Germán B

2020年9月8日

El curso está bueno para lo que es, bastante simple y fácil de hacer, en si Canvas tiene esa versatilidad y facilidad para el usuario de poder crear buen contenido fácilmente, eso es lo mejor!

by Dileep S

2020年5月6日

Very well presented and explained. One of the best software web tool for designing even though one has no prior designing knowledge. Well Explained by the instructor Stacy Shankin-Langford.

by Roxanne R A

2020年12月1日

Through the course, I have come to understand more of the technical side of this application or platform, and more so, I have learned to add more value to my outputs. God bless. Thank you!

by Disha T

2020年5月9日

A perfect course for beginners in the creative field. It has been a wonderful experience to learn and understand with such ease. A big thank you to Ms. Stacey for explaining the course.

by Harriette D

2020年12月17日

This course "Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs" was able to help me gain further insight into my Canva design journey. Thank you, Coursera and Stacey the Instructor.

by Sona S S

2020年6月27日

Through this 10min course I learner how to use Canva to create social media marketing designs. This is really an interesting course who wish to learn graphics in its base learning.

by Ma. T M L

2020年11月17日

This course has really given me the confidence and the courage to do more graphics by myself and likely pursue this career just any skillset that I made. Truly wonderful! :)

by Sedly B

2021年3月7日

Practical for me because I started the "Canva Journey" on my own, discover this course and this course finished the journey for me and with me... so relieved

Thank You

by Khandaker M A

2020年7月28日

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible