Chevron Left
User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles に戻る

Coursera Project Network による User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
181件の評価
47件のレビュー

コースについて

Creating personas is a core skill for UX professionals. This 1-hour long guided project will teach you how to prepare, conduct, and analyze user experience research studies that result in an understanding of user needs and design recommendations. At the end of this course you will have created a user research spreadsheet, a User Journey Map, a user persona and finally, using all of the parts you created, a user design presentation....

人気のレビュー

AG

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP

May 28, 2020

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

フィルター:

User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles: 1 - 25 / 47 レビュー

by Renee S

Jun 28, 2020

I would have liked to see an example of the information that could be pulled from the overall demographical data from Medicare.gov.

by أحمد م ف م س

Apr 26, 2020

I expected more to do

by Arjav M

Apr 27, 2020

Rhyme isn't working properly. Not proper guidance.

by Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

by Neel P

May 28, 2020

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

by LUTHFI F I

Oct 02, 2020

This project good for those who want get know about UX Design, Step 1 Creating User Profiles

by Sebastian J

May 28, 2020

The objective of the course as stated has been met and is totally worth the time.

by Prashant K

Jun 13, 2020

This Course has created an insight to think like a user and not like a developer

by Priyanshi S

Sep 12, 2020

lucky to experience this course .very useful

by Khandaker M A

Jul 25, 2020

Good. I've learnt something new.

by Bushra M

Sep 09, 2020

Nice Subject.......🙃🙃🙃

by Nandhini.J

Jul 08, 2020

Very interested and easy

by Gangone R

Jun 17, 2020

very useful course

by VIKAS

Jun 03, 2020

Excellent...!

by THOSAR P J

Sep 30, 2020

Good one!!

by SASI V T

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

by Doss D

Jun 20, 2020

Thank you

by Uppalapati. S S

Jun 22, 2020

Great

by Vijayalaxmi

Sep 06, 2020

Nice

by SAKKURU L

Aug 03, 2020

good

by k j

Jul 04, 2020

good

by p s

Jun 24, 2020

Good

by sarithanakkala

Jun 23, 2020

Good

by Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

by G P

Jun 01, 2020

good