Chevron Left
Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
134件の評価
32件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will have created a virtual classroom that will engage your students during virtual learning or as a more engaging way to encourage practice at home. Teaching is constantly evolving. As we learn more about our students, we uncover new ways to ensure that they are not just learning - they are thriving. When we can connect our tech-savvy students to tech-connected learning, while also providing greater visual appeal, our students are more likely to enjoy learning. We can also encourage them to become lifelong learners as we connect them to the many tools and resources that are available at their fingertips online. *You will need a free Google account in order to complete this project....

人気のレビュー

AM
2021年9月18日

I have learnt so much on this guided project! Thanks to the Lecturer. She was great! i can now create my Google classroom. I will introduce others to this project and by extension Coursera.

GS
2020年8月22日

I'm very thankful to Coursera team for providing such a wonderful courses. It's very informative and helpful for teachers for conducting online classrooms in this pandemic situation

フィルター:

Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by Yashdeep v

2020年8月21日

Excellent

by Sarah A O

2020年9月11日

Great. Enjoyed working on this project. Looking forward to more.

by SUMAIRA A K

2020年9月21日

good

by Tajibayeva Z

2020年8月23日

Assalomu alaykum! Dastur ishtirokchilari va ustozlardan juda minnatdorman. Biz o`qituvchilar uchun mana shunday aktiv mavzularda kurslar bo`lgani bizning yanada rivojlanishimizga hissa qo`shadi. biz uchun bu haqiqiy master class bo`ldi. Ayniqsa karantin davrida oilaviy sharoyitda ham shug`ullansa bo`ladigan ajoyib dars bo`ldi. RAXMAT!!!

by Nancy C M M

2021年1月31日

I love this course, it is amazing to know that we can do many things with just one platform (Google Slides). Rachel is amazing, I understand everything and I could also do an incredible virtual classroom.

by Marlene W

2020年12月16日

This was very easy to understand the course. I have learnt things that I didn't know exist on google classroom. I would recommend anyone to learn whether for personal reasons or for work-related reasons.

by Angela M

2021年9月19日

I have learnt so much on this guided project! Thanks to the Lecturer. She was great! i can now create my Google classroom. I will introduce others to this project and by extension Coursera.

by GANDAM A S

2020年8月23日

I'm very thankful to Coursera team for providing such a wonderful courses. It's very informative and helpful for teachers for conducting online classrooms in this pandemic situation

by Ma. T J

2020年11月15日

I find this very useful for homeschooling. I would love to share it with my fellow homeschoolers or better yet start my own virtual classes. Great Project!

by Brighid C

2020年12月5日

Thank you for a great course Rachel. Content was useful, the course was concise and it was great being able to try out Rhyme.

by RoS*r

2020年11月30日

I enjoyed doing this course. I stay on to complete additional work I had. I mastered this level.

by Valencia K

2021年2月13日

Fabulous Course. I just needed more time to fully complete my virtual classroom.

by Поторочина К С

2021年7月22日

It's very practical and useful to engage students in active learning!

by Casheera B

2021年2月26日

Quick, easy and painless course. I truly enjoyed it. Thank you!

by Nikita U

2020年9月30日

IT WAS a VERY INFORMATIVE ENGAGING AND INTERESTING SESSION!!!!

by Troy B R

2020年11月30日

Very well thought out. Great use of tips and tricks.

by Bruna c f l l

2021年2月14日

Great content. Objective and straight to the point!

by Massimo Z

2021年3月9日

Well done, keep on with your strong efforts!

by Hajra K

2020年11月19日

very easy to understand AND learn

by S D

2020年10月1日

it is very interesting to learn

by Gangotri T

2021年3月17日

I want to review the lessons.

by VARSHA T B

2021年3月10日

EXCELLENT PRESENTATION VIDEOS

by Dina M A E

2020年9月26日

Many Thanks Dear Instructor

by Natasha J

2020年11月2日

Very easy to understand.

by Sri R G

2020年9月27日

Useful Tool for Learners