Chevron Left
Wireshark for Basic Network Security Analysis に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Wireshark for Basic Network Security Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
119件の評価
31件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour 30-minutes long project-based course, you will learn how to use Wireshark to capture the Network Traffic you need and analyze it securely. You will have a better understanding of encrypted and unencrypted traffic and how to differentiate between them. You will dig deeply into unencrypted protocols such as RADIUS, HTTP, DNS and Telnet by generating the Traffic of each of them and capturing it yourself. Also you will generate, capture and look into secure and encrypted protocols such as HTTPS and SSH. Additionally, you will learn how to capture HTTPS Traffic and decrypt them by using a pre-master secret key. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

SG
2020年10月3日

gave me a good review in regards to the capabilities of Wireshark & enlightened me to how insecure\n\nsome of our network communications are, which is a good thing!

HM
2021年7月22日

It was wonderfully explained in a much simplistic manner! Recommended for all new comers in the field of Cyber Security / Ethical Hacking / Pen Testing!

フィルター:

Wireshark for Basic Network Security Analysis: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by Marcus S

2020年9月24日

The course is a "guided tour" on what is possible, no or little explanation on why certain settings are done. I'll be able to repeat the steps in the course but it will not help me in solving any problems that my arise in my daily job. I'm sorry to say that this course was a waste of my time.

by Marc A - A

2020年9月16日

This course was amazing i have learn a lot as a beginner

by Muhammad G B S

2020年9月17日

Short and sweet course. The project work based on a real-world examples lab session were structured and paced well. Menna imparts knowledge effectively without being overwhelming with technicality. Thanks!

by ABDINASIR A F

2020年10月22日

In my opinion, this project is just suitable to anyone wanting to learn network analysis in a considerable short time. Huge kudos to the instructor.

by Sumit P

2021年5月21日

thank you

by Demetria M

2021年11月18日

could not access the guided project in sufficient time due to glitch

by Elaine L

2021年6月11日

I had issues in 3 of the exercises that prevented me from completing the task. I was left to only watch the video. For a paid course, I would expect everything to work. Content was ok but very basic.

by James H

2021年2月2日

I was sold a project that ended in September and the course is nonrefundable.

by Hansi B

2020年10月25日

This is a perfect course for any undergraduate especially for a person who is studying or passionate about Cyber Security field. It gives a basic idea about how to use the most common appliction Wireshark to capture and analyse data.

by STEPHEN G

2020年10月4日

gave me a good review in regards to the capabilities of Wireshark & enlightened me to how insecure

some of our network communications are, which is a good thing!

by Harsh M

2021年7月23日

It was wonderfully explained in a much simplistic manner! Recommended for all new comers in the field of Cyber Security / Ethical Hacking / Pen Testing!

by Ideris B A

2020年11月26日

Good for beginner to understand the tool usage. Perhaps they can do intermediate/advanced project that suit working environment.

by Mauricio E C M

2020年12月14日

The course was really useful and interesting, I recommended to take this guided project to improve your Wireshark's skills!

by Keren N D

2020年9月25日

I learnt how to use Wireshark at a basic level, the instructor was clear and conveyed information in a precise manner.

by BERNA N

2020年9月23日

It was an interesting project and good for beginners though it needs more input for one to gain a lot.

by Deepthi

2021年6月29日

For begineers, this is really good. Gives an understanding of how to use Wireshark.

by Nivedita J

2021年1月26日

Meena,instructor is super awesome!!!

She made the content easy to learn.

by Thanos K

2020年11月1日

Nice overall.

One thing about Task-4, scraping.pro was down at the time

by Supun p k

2020年9月24日

This is good course for a beginner...

by Dexter B E

2020年11月25日

You can say it in the title

by neil c b

2021年7月9日

T​his is a fun course!

by Emilio V

2020年10月26日

Excelente mini-curso.

by Wahid A T

2021年7月7日

G​reat one. Thanks

by Jessica D

2021年6月6日

T​hank you, Menna!

by DEBASISH M

2020年9月19日

I loved it