Chevron Left
Working with BigQuery に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Working with BigQuery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
48件の評価
11件のレビュー

コースについて

In this guided project, you will learn about working with Google's BigQuery which is allows easily work with and query massive datasets without worrying about time wasting or having the right infrastructure to analyze that data quickly. You will learn how to use big query to collect your data, query it with SQL and even do quick visualizations on it....

人気のレビュー

MS

2022年4月7日

Good introduction into BigQuery if you have heard about it, but not had a chance to see or play with it.

BG

2022年6月25日

i wil help you out to understand the UI of Google BIGQuery and as well as GCS

フィルター:

Working with BigQuery: 1 - 12 / 12 レビュー

by Martin S

2022年4月8日

Good introduction into BigQuery if you have heard about it, but not had a chance to see or play with it.

by BONABOINA C G

2022年6月26日

i wil help you out to understand the UI of Google BIGQuery and as well as GCS

by Carlos G

2021年12月8日

Fue una excelente presentación de la herramienta, me encantó!!!

by Ikechukwu N O

2021年7月24日

This is a great guide to start with BigQuery

by Daphne J M

2021年11月15日

Very sensible and easy to understand.

by Monsur A

2021年10月29日

Good introduction to BigQuey

by Shravani

2022年5月14日

great experince,

by Vital P R

2022年1月12日

Very good course

by Muhammad A R

2022年5月10日

Best

by Panduranga V T

2022年1月12日

good

by Garima A

2021年9月16日

It was quick, short course for anyone looking to get a feel of how the platform looks and to perform some very basic operations on Google BigQuery. Overall a good course :) thank you!

by Sara S

2021年11月11日

Nice idea, but the software used it cumbersome to work with. I would prefer doing my own split screen with BigQuery and the video, but it keeps prompting me to use the incognito tab to access BigQuery. However the password reset wasn't working. I unenrolled from the course.