Chevron Left
Small Business Marketing Using YouTube に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Small Business Marketing Using YouTube の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
71件の評価
26件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use YouTube to promote your small business, how to create a YouTube channel, how to customize your channel to attract the right audience, how to post videos, how to collaborate with other channels to improve client reach, how to interact with clients, and how to use YouTube analytics. This course will benefit small business owners with limited to no social media marketing experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

IA
2021年11月24日

In this Course, you can learn how to create Youtube account , how to interact with followers(customers) and promote your business without advertisement , in Short time

ME
2021年4月28日

This Course is very useful , to develop , my Knowledge and form a strategy for Business development in digital way by using this forum .

フィルター:

Small Business Marketing Using YouTube: 1 - 25 / 27 レビュー

by Bridiget A

2020年12月19日

Very informative, I was able to learn so much from this course!

by Damith S K

2021年1月4日

Great course. Simple and well explained.

by John P

2020年12月14日

thanks

by Ikram A

2021年11月25日

I​n this Course, you can learn how to create Youtube account , how to interact with followers(customers) and promote your business without advertisement , in Short time

by Mohanraj E

2021年4月29日

This Course is very useful , to develop , my Knowledge and form a strategy for Business development in digital way by using this forum .

by Gracia L K

2021年10月4日

Très instructif et puis il est très pratique. J'ai réussi à créer pour la première fois une chaine YouTube et le customiser.

by marta c

2021年4月10日

loved! My Channel is on! Marta Mercado Da Beleza https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6JIEn0jdlQFNC9Hy_BkV_w

by Emile B

2021年3月1日

This is an excellent course for beginners. It gets straight to the point and keeps the viewer engaged.

by Roy S

2021年10月9日

help me to quick understand how to customize my youtube channel and interact with customers, thanks

by Gino C

2021年6月18日

It is a very good introduction to setup your future YouTube channel.

by Onyemaechi E C

2021年2月28日

Amazing course content. the content were straight to the point

by Syed S

2021年10月28日

It was a clean good and easy to understand course

by manuel z

2021年3月21日

Great Tutorial for setting up a you tube channel.

by Sherryl B U

2021年7月23日

Great guide for beginners

by Marc T

2021年4月10日

Clear speaking voice

by Trippy v H

2021年5月31日

amazing expirence

by Mostafazaman

2021年2月1日

Just Awesome

by Lakshitha s

2021年6月23日

good course

by Ahsan A

2021年8月22日

Owsum

by Mrs.S.Saranya

2021年8月22日

Good

by Rehan K

2021年5月20日

it should be little more descriptive about increasing reaching and making youtube video stuff.

by T M

2021年4月20日

This course is fundamental!

Easy to follow.

by Eli R

2021年3月6日

Very educative

by Saiman P

2021年8月4日

n​ice

by Reiandra B

2021年4月22日

This is literally just the set up for a Youtube Account. Basically a Walk through of the things everyone will learn once they set up a Channel. Added to this were just minor tips in relation to using it for Business. But nothing you did not know if you used another Social Media. Try it for yourself but that is my opinion.