Chevron Left
VR and 360 Video Production に戻る

Google AR & VR による VR and 360 Video Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
756件の評価
217件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

人気のレビュー

SR

2020年6月16日

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA

2018年9月11日

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

フィルター:

VR and 360 Video Production: 151 - 175 / 217 レビュー

by Akshayan S

2020年7月9日

Loved It.

by Vallavojusravanthi

2020年6月7日

Thank you

by Senthil K B

2020年5月14日

Excellent

by Jewel J

2020年4月6日

Very good

by irpan

2019年7月8日

Very Cool

by Madhumanti H

2020年8月7日

Loved it

by Həbibov R T

2020年4月29日

perfect)

by Sirui T

2021年6月17日

Awesome

by Pragathi

2020年6月1日

Nyc gud

by Vinish R

2020年5月3日

awesome

by Amr M A E

2020年2月27日

Great

by 18IT120 A B

2021年10月16日

Good

by Pusala r

2020年8月3日

nice

by Krishna B

2020年5月31日

Good

by MD. R A

2019年10月29日

5*

by Sridhar E

2020年6月8日

.

by Nandan V

2020年7月31日

Creating videos using a 360 camera is just mind blowing . But completing this course on VR and 360 video production taught me very much things which were ignored by me .

I learnt the importance of Location Scouting, detailed study on selection of lens according to location and objects while technical learning like Settings, Stabilization, Movement & Balance

I learnt about the terms like fps poi tpv fpv .

How to Hide Equipment and Crew and How to synchronize between Light Sound and Motion

I learnt abot post production terms like bit rates, meta data and encoding formats and the most important Equi rectangular editing .

A must do course for cinematographers and VR/360 content creators .

by Lionel D D

2019年11月6日

Great course and learned a tonne. The only negative was the fact that I realised that it had dated a bit with Adobe having added VR effects natively, and the course referring to the Mettle plugin. That said I could easily fill in the gaps and have come away feeling that I understand the 360 video workflow and production process.

I am very tempted to purchase to the certificate but will do more research before doing so to make sure it's going to be of value for my resume.

Thanks to Coursera, the writers and presenters, this was well worth the time it took.

by Caroline F

2020年9月8日

While the tips and tricks are great for beginners (with more advanced articles guiding you to the more technical aspects of production) Sadly I cannot give this course 5 stars because some links do not work, and the quizzes can be hard to understand based on the formatting of the text. I recommend Google goes back through the course and fixes certain issues. Otherwise, I really enjoyed it!

by Joel W

2019年7月19日

VR and 360 Video Production was a very well presented course with relevant and interesting information. It provided good insights into how VR films are made and provided some valuable concepts that I will take into consideration when editing videos. I would have liked more practical assignments and exercises.

by Jennifer T

2018年4月14日

Videos were clear, concise and easy to follow. Material is very well laid out. Assignments are a bit simple compared to complexity of the material - because no 360 equipment is required for the class, it means that everything stays rather theoretical. Great introduction to the subject otherwise.

by Amrit p S

2018年3月20日

This is a very introductory course. It was good for me because it helped a novice like me understand what 360 video is all about, how to do video shooting and what are the domain specific terms used here.

I would have personally preferred more details about video editing etc. as well.

by V K R

2019年10月10日

Explains the basics, precautions, pitfalls of VR 360 and how is it different to 2D video production. What camera and type to purchase to start your journey..Wonderful course but didnt explain how to do the editing part - you have to learn that on your own.

by scott c

2020年8月25日

Rock solid with the basics, and wholly worth the time to take. Thank you for producing this. I learned a few things, even though I’ve been shooting most of my life, and playing with 360 cameras for a handful of years.

by Oluwaseun O O

2018年2月14日

This course does a good job at putting the spotlight on necessary detail that makes the world of Vr and 360 video production unique especially in relatively unknown environment when compared with 2d video productrion