Chevron Left
VR and 360 Video Production に戻る

Google AR & VR による VR and 360 Video Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
773件の評価

コースについて

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

人気のレビュー

SR

2020年6月16日

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA

2018年9月11日

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

フィルター:

VR and 360 Video Production: 26 - 50 / 220 レビュー

by Michele B

2020年6月11日

very interesting introduction to VR video production and creation. Definitely recommended to people that want to know more about the basic techniques and terminology.

by Sara B

2018年11月13日

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

by D P

2020年7月5日

Very nice introduction to 360 video production and VR. While I am not proficient at it yet, there are plenty of resources in this course to make this happen.

by JEANMARC M

2019年7月25日

Good to go back to the basics stuffs needed to archive stunning vr projects.

Excellent course which goes through all what it's necessary to know to work in vr

by Aakash j

2020年4月27日

Great session. The best part was you don't need a lot of equipment to know the basics. But after the course completion also everyone should do the practicals

by Jonnathan G

2020年9月15日

Excelente, pero los textos también deberían estar en español, sobre todo los exámenes, eso daría mas opciones a los hispanohablantes que no entienden ingles

by Dr.C.Senthilkumar, A

2020年7月29日

Wonderful course for the ARVR domain and all can get an idea on the Video production. Good compilation of the course . All the best for upcoming buddies.

by Maureen W

2020年1月25日

I really enjoyed taking this course. This has helped me to understand what VR is, how the software works and what equipment works best. Thank you!

by Almaz A

2019年7月18日

This course is great. It gives solid understanding of how 360 video works. This course + in field experience help to make high quality product.

by María J

2019年5月20日

It's a very good course to start to understand basic aspects of VR and 360º videos; it has a lot of tips to think and design their production.

by Annesha G

2021年1月11日

Thanks for making this course available on this platform. It's been a great jumping off point to learning about VR videos and its production.

by Daniel J V I

2019年2月4日

It is a great introduction to the concepts and technical aspects on Vr and 360 videos, if you´re novice on this field this course is for you.

by Sarah M

2018年5月23日

This course was very informative! I would highly recommend this course to someone who is interested in making their own 360 videos.

by Niraj C

2019年4月25日

Great overview of 360 production for beginners. Thoroughly enjoyed the course, which was well presented short videos and readings.

by Jami S

2018年12月12日

This is an excellent beginning to learning about immersive film production, and am excited to put what I've learned into practice!

by Migwa N

2021年5月6日

This was a great experience for me and highly informative. I am looking forward to practicing my new found knowledge. Thank you!

by Away M

2022年5月20日

A really informative course on vr and 360 production . You will get a good foundation on what it takes to produce 360 videos .

by Sara C

2020年5月26日

I'm very satisfied! This course gives you clear and detailed information about production and post-production of 360° Video

by Niranjan R

2020年5月1日

The course was really useful and I've learnt the tactics and tricks for making my own 360 movie and to make a VR video.

by Agboola O O

2020年11月23日

It's a very intensive course especially for beginners who intend to tell stories or share experiences with 360 videos.

by Balaji M

2020年5月22日

An excellent course which introduces you to VR and 360 video production in a very systematic and understandable manner

by Prof. S M

2020年4月11日

This is not only informative but also very interestingly formatted, I love it. The content & the lecturers are great.

by José V

2020年9月22日

Excellent content. I don't feel lost around 360 VR as I did before the course. Thank you to the creators and tutors.

by Thomas G

2020年1月9日

Very good it has short videos so if you do not have very much time you can finish it very fast if you can read fast.

by Dmytro S

2018年10月16日

I got what expected! Very intense, useful. I will suggest taking this course before starting any of 360 VR project.