Chevron Left
VR and 360 Video Production に戻る

Google AR & VR による VR and 360 Video Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
773件の評価

コースについて

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

人気のレビュー

SR

2020年6月16日

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA

2018年9月11日

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

フィルター:

VR and 360 Video Production: 201 - 220 / 220 レビュー

by Adrián M

2020年10月26日

Realmente necesitaba que los tests estuvieran en español.

by Domenic G

2018年7月11日

Good introduction to 360 video definitions and concepts

by Md. T S

2020年9月5日

More practical materials would have been more useful.

by Saahil S

2022年8月5日

A​ bit outdated but good way to grasp the basics

by Pranathi K

2020年8月20日

Amazing course! Got to learn a lot of things.

by Patrick O

2018年9月8日

Peer reviews were nonsensical.

by Gilbert F

2018年10月24日

Great course for beginners

by siddhesh p l

2020年7月8日

this is excellent course

by SIDDHARTH S

2020年10月12日

the course is nice

by HIMANSHU K J

2022年7月9日

nice

by harish k

2020年5月30日

Nice

by Simon M

2019年10月10日

I would have liked more examples in a 360 environment. Not just standard video grabs from other people's 360 work. It's a bit strange that a course about immersive experience is delivered in such an un-immersive way. Watching talking heads is pretty dull. Also this course entirely neglects to mention FCPX. It would have been good to see some linked tutorials that weren't in Premiere.

by Amit C

2018年9月11日

By taking this course, my understanding the basic work flow of 360 video production from planning to execution got strong and what to keep in mind to get the best of your 360 video "Right" at the "Very First Time"

by Nicolas A

2021年6月22日

Very introductory course. Certainly complete even if I expected something more. It is also not very up to date. Technologies like 360 cameras progress from year to year and each piece of content ages rapidly.

by Sam

2020年4月9日

It was informative but many elements feel outdated. I wonder if I am really taught about the latest technologies. Many of the videos referred to are at least 2 years old.

by Mohd F

2020年6月28日

This course is kind of outdated for 2020 because there are some major changes in last 2 years. Good to begin for gaining the basic concepts and workflow

by Shivakumar R

2020年11月9日

A beginners guide but was expecting more out of it!

by Adala M

2020年6月6日

Could go more in-depth. Very amateur.

by Elisavet C

2021年2月22日

Nice class, fast, but pretty basic

by Norberto V

2020年5月29日

basic information