Chevron Left
3D CAD Fundamental に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による 3D CAD Fundamental の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
414件の評価
145件のレビュー

コースについて

There have many three-dimensional shape of the object in your brain that are wanted to share, but do not know how to express? How to "sketch" the three-dimensional image in your mind? 3D modeling technology can help us construct the most intuitive and understandable three-dimensional model. The use of floor plan interpret the three-dimensional object process-the most direct and effective expression of our ideas. We have designed many paradigms so that people can quickly understand the logic of using 3D CAD software Sketchup and drawing skills, from introduction to advanced, and introduce SketchUp 3D modeling technologies. After completing "3D CAD Fundamental", it is no longer difficult to draw ideas that are beyond imagination with 3D modeling technology! The goal of this course is to construct a three-dimensional model, with the computer as the main teaching material, to enrich the fun paradigm and the complete drawing process. Step-by-step teach you how to use Sketchup's 3D modeling software technology. With the completion of "3D CAD Fundamental", you will be able to realize the 3D objects that exist in the imagination through 3D modeling!...

人気のレビュー

KL

2020年10月6日

Basic is a must. Using Sketchup was overwhelming for me until I enrolled in this course. I am now more capable of exploring and enjoying my creativity with Sketchup. Thank you for a fruitful course.

S

2021年12月21日

I throughly enjoyed this course. It was easy to follow and I gained many skills and the deadlines for the assignments were very flexible so i was able to not behind. Definitely recommend!

フィルター:

3D CAD Fundamental: 26 - 50 / 146 レビュー

by Olugbenga A

2020年5月19日

Lessons were broken down into manageable chunks. Each lesson was challenging but doable. I particularly like the progressive approach taken throughout the course.. I would say convincingly that what I have learnt here will stay with me for a long time - hopefully go on to learn more.

Thanks and great job!

by OJAS M

2020年7月1日

KEEP LEARNING AND DO YOUR BEST OUT OF YOUR POTENTIAL AND NEVER EVER GIVE UP IF ANYWHERE YOU GET STUCK WHILE PERFORMING THE PROJECT WORKS OR ANYTHING

WISH YOU GUYS REALLY GOOD LUCK !!!!

HAVE A NICE TIME !!!!

by Kathrina M B L

2020年10月7日

Basic is a must. Using Sketchup was overwhelming for me until I enrolled in this course. I am now more capable of exploring and enjoying my creativity with Sketchup. Thank you for a fruitful course.

by Jack S K

2020年6月3日

Excellent course. Some of the keyboard short cuts were taught for PC. I had to struggle to figure them out for my MAC. Otherwise it was a good, challenging course.

by Rajeswari

2020年7月1日

This is my first course in Coursera. Excellent Content as well as delivery of content which is very helpful for visualisation of the objects using sketchup.

by Leandro V

2020年3月18日

It is a very helpful course to start learning the basic and important steps in SketchUp. a must do if you want to develop your 3D skills with this program!

by MICHELE D G

2020年5月17日

The course was very interesting in all its parts, the professor always understandable.

I hope to be able to complete the second course related to 3D CAD

by Luis E S B

2020年8月10日

Brilliant course! I learned a lot during this last weeks and now I feel ready to start modeling and creating new objects, designs, among other things.

by Ashwini C

2020年5月21日

Very effective teaching...I got to learn not only theory but I got to learn actual practice of Sketchup...The course is really helpful

by AMR A Q S A

2020年6月8日

thanks for the given certificate but the certificate is not that much quality that which one I want so please take care about this

by Yin K P Y

2020年7月24日

I have learned how to apply the fundamental tools. This course is very effective for beginners like me. Thank you.

by Abidul I

2020年6月13日

if you are a geek to learn designing, you must try it. The instructor from taiwan is really a sweet guy.

by Alejandra B R

2020年7月27日

Thank you so much to the teacher, I learned basic concepts about design and I liked the assignments

by Milton S

2020年7月8日

Wanderfull course, the instruction was really understandable and the activities really enjoyable.

by Tahasina B T

2020年8月12日

It was really amazing doing this course with you...i got to learn more about 3D modelling

by Snehal H M

2020年6月9日

very nice course i was learn one new software which may be very helpful for may carrier .

by Shakeel A D

2020年7月23日

Nicely managed course to build up basic concepts theoretically as well as practically.

by Denise W

2020年4月21日

Excellent course. The exercises are awesome, I've learned a lot with them. Thank you!

by Muhammad A K

2020年7月9日

An excellent course to learn basic 3D modeling and tools & tricks in Sketchup.

by vishwanath a

2020年7月21日

It's very important software to learn soo thanks for giving us a free if cost

by Duddu M

2020年8月27日

This course is very useful for begginers to learn sketchup and 3D drawing

by Oscar D

2019年7月20日

A great course, I learn a lot of essentially habilities for use de 3D CAD

by VINAY B

2020年9月10日

A very interesting course with proper guidance. Thank you so much..

by A S N

2020年4月8日

teaching of this course was great and easily understandable.

by Aung M M (

2020年10月1日

Very Good Course for beginners for international students.