Chevron Left
Advanced Data Structures in Java に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Advanced Data Structures in Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,022件の評価
243件のレビュー

コースについて

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

人気のレビュー

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

フィルター:

Advanced Data Structures in Java: 101 - 125 / 231 レビュー

by Jose L C H

Jun 16, 2016

Now i understand how gps planing routes work! I really like Data Structures and the importance of Graphs

by Adil M M

Aug 17, 2017

Pretty good course .Topics well explained.

by Aswin S K

Feb 18, 2018

Excellent !!

by Cinzano

Feb 06, 2016

Great courser, challenging assignment, but learnt a lot

by Lachezar

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent job! Learning various search algorithms with diverse applications in real life.

by Mohamed E

Apr 21, 2016

I am really enjoying this course, thanks for all your efforts!

by Mike B

Oct 20, 2016

Challenging class and well-designed course for intermediate Java programmers.

by Dixon B

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

by Piyush K T

Feb 21, 2016

well structured! I learnt a lot.

by Joshua D P

Jan 02, 2016

I learn a lot of new algorithm in graph theory and i given opportunity to apply it in a project. One of the best course in algorithm.

by Liusicong

Feb 16, 2016

Teach you the basic of graph

by Ashish G

Feb 07, 2016

The content of the course is great. By having the concept challenges and real world tie-ins the professors ensure you've absorbed the concepts.

by Dominic F

Mar 28, 2016

Excellent course. All the concepts are very well explained and the assignments are enjoyable and worthwhile. Highly recommended.

by Dmitry G

May 11, 2016

Great course!

by Ardi G

Feb 18, 2016

Graphs now are more interesting and useful!

by RAHUL

Oct 11, 2016

Very well structured

by Trevor H

Dec 31, 2015

This is a great course with advanced content and real world projects.

by Oleksii P

Jan 26, 2016

Really coool

by Rafael M

Jan 28, 2016

I'm graduated in System Analysis, not Computer Sciences, and learned to program only by experience. After 20 years it's a good deal but still I missed the theoretical background and this always annoyed me. I knew and used to make good use of all the structures presented in this course but never could quite explain how or why, or talk in asymptotic notations. Now I can. I didn't stop here, I do take some topics to deep dive during the lectures. It's being a great experience and I only wish I could have more time to keep myself always enrolled in some course.

by Mehul R

Feb 29, 2016

Loved it .

Best MOOC specialization I have attended.

Thanks a lot!!!

by Wessel B

Nov 18, 2016

Really fun

by Diana M

Jan 26, 2016

As 2 previous courses of this specialization - the authors did a great job! I really enjoy it and learn a lot of things. The workload is perfect: not too much, so you can get things done on time, but still pretty informative and intense. The way the material is presented is beyond all expectations. I really recommend this specialization to anybody looking for a good course of algorithms in Java.

by Arkadiusz

Feb 20, 2016

As all their courses this one is great!

by siddartha

Apr 06, 2016

A lot of work has been put into this course. You will get to learn a lot and use a lot of Java collections framework. You will also get to use concepts of Polymorphism and Inheritance if you are not already familiar with it.

by Wei H

Dec 27, 2015

Very good introduction to advanced data structures in Java. This course is well designed and organized according to the cognitive psychology. Thanks!