Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,872件の評価
425件のレビュー

コースについて

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

人気のレビュー

NO

2020年11月2日

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

2021年12月3日

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

フィルター:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems: 51 - 75 / 429 レビュー

by Sarah I

2020年5月24日

This is a very information and comprehensive course. The flow of the information was well presented and the visuals are very helpful. The lecturer was excellent in descriptions, I found her very easy to follow. I feel that I have a much better understanding of the skeletal, muscular, and integumentary systems following this course.

by Nina H

2020年1月24日

Great overview course! Musculo-skeletal anatomy. as presented in my medical school, seemed somewhat daunting, but this course broke it down very well and offered wonderful clinical insights. Yes, there is more detail to cover for a more profound understanding, but this course really covers all the most important areas very well!

by Jayalathge H A

2021年6月7日

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR IMPOVING MY KNOWLEDGE SO MUCH!!ALL LECTURES ARE SO SUPERBAND UNDERSTOOD VERY WELL.SPECIAL THING IS WE CAN ALSO DOWNLD VIDEO AND KEEP LEARNIN AGAIN AND AGAIN.THNAK YOU UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN AND COURSERA.I HOPE TO JOIN WITH UNIVERSITY BECAUSE I AM VERY INTERESTING WITH UNIVERSITY.THANK YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN!!

by Amanda R L

2020年8月20日

Thank you so much for taking the time to record and upload all of these lecture videos! I knew a little about anatomy before I started but I enjoyed going into so much detail and cannot wait to further my knowledge. For the first time in a long time, I actually liked doing my work and learning. Thank you.

by Audrey S

2021年4月24日

Everything is very well explained in this course. There are videos, subtitles, transcript of the course to make sure you get everything. The quizzes are very good and challenging. I learned so much! Check out as well their website where you can find extra quizzes and useful info.

Thanks a lot!

by M Y

2021年10月13日

An excellent introductory anatomy course designed in accordance with the requirements of the 21st century. I found it very valuable. I started and completed the course. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to advance in the field of Medicine and Dentistry. Murat Yagmurca, Turkey.

by Praveen K .

2021年3月3日

That was a lot of fun and i learned a lot half of which i have already forgotten but that is on me and it's how online classes work since there is absence of interaction and repetition. i will have to revise and find a job where i can practice what i have learned. Thank you

by Agata Z

2020年3月16日

Absolutely fantastic instruction, even moron like me, was able to grasp that in couple of days!

I am sure that I will use that course resources over and over again, as the lecture is made for human, using the language accessible by everyone! Have no words to thank you!

by Keziah K M

2019年12月22日

Amazing explanations and correlations with everyday life that help in understanding the concepts a lot better. Also like the clinical consideration portion of the videos. thanks to the lecturers for taking the time to compose such well elaborated informative videos

by Viktoriia B

2021年11月18日

This course is quite difficult, but it gave me a lot of interesting and unknown to me earlier. Real photos of people are very pleasing, this gives an invaluable understanding of real anatomy. Thank you for the work done and the opportunity to study anatomy.

by Rachel R

2020年6月26日

This was a great course! The instructional videos by the professor were perfect! They were, n average, pretty short and easy to comprehend and take notes on. The quizzes definitely helped me apply the information I learned from the instructional videos.

by Dasha T

2020年5月6日

This course is really good, for all those who would like to understand and know anatomy, and especially for those medical students, who would like to remind themselves all of the main concepts and refresh their knowledge on the subject.

by Maria L

2020年8月23日

5 stars Course, Kathleen is a great teacher, the production quality of the course is amazing in terms of image, audio, materials, it really makes you feel connected and engaged as if you were in a classroom. I learned a lot, Thank you.

by Guilherme A L

2022年2月14日

An extremely well structured and well taught course on musculoskeletal anatomy. I was able to review things I learned on past semesters in Med School with no problems at all. Professor Kathleen makes the content as clear as possible!

by Pablo B H

2020年10月10日

Excellent course, here, you can learn basics and the most important things about human anatomy, related to muscles, bones, joints and intrategumentary system, besides you can learn about illness and clinicals issues related to anatomy

by Eshan S S

2021年6月6日

I think i took the best decision by enrolling in this course. It helped me to improve my MSK Anatomy knowledge and revise what i learnt for anatomy in first year med school. Big thanks to Dr. Kathleen, she did some excellent work!

by Shamika O

2020年8月25日

I am so thoroughly pleased by this course, the extensive information was a bit more than what I anticipated but it is so well worth it!

I am so glad that I decided to take this course and I am excited for what is coming next.

by PRERANA B 1

2020年6月21日

Very informative course. Even though I'm not from a medical background I particularly enjoyed the teaching method. Prof Kathleen Alsup is very enthusiastic and that kept me going through the course. Definitely recommend!

by ghas

2020年11月24日

I loved the course, this was my first online course, I'm registered for the whole specialization looking forward to continue with the next courses to know more about the human body.

Thank you for making that possible.

by Errica M B

2020年7月31日

This course expand my knowledge on the musculoskeletal and Integumentary systems. The professor was very effective in explaining the contents of the topics and the assessment was very much relevant to the content.

by Alexandra M

2021年1月8日

Really really enjoyed this cours. Very interesting and well explained. It made learning Anatomy fun. Thank you. I will definitly continue the next anatomy lecture: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems.

by Megan

2020年9月3日

Get ready to learn! It's been years since i'v taken anatomy so this was a great refresher. But don't think that you won't be challenged. There was so much more information that I learned. This course is a must!!

by Раханская Е В

2020年5月16日

I did not think that I would be so enthusiastic about the course. I am glad that there is an opportunity to get knowledge from the best! Many thanks to the teacher and the whole team for preparing this course!

by luis f r s

2020年6月10日

I really like this course. Consider that it is very complete, although it would be very good to have a bank of images of the course or where we could obtain them? but in general, I really liked it. Thank you

by Aisha A

2019年11月27日

The course was very helpful in recalling the basics of anatomy as it is so important being a medical student. The video illustrations on cadaver images and quiz all was very well compiled and elaborative.