Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,893件の評価
428件のレビュー

コースについて

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

人気のレビュー

NO

2020年11月2日

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

2021年12月3日

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

フィルター:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems: 401 - 425 / 432 レビュー

by Francis A

2020年10月19日

The first course is great! Though I had a hard time in memorizing certain bone and muscle terminologies.

by María F A

2020年12月7日

I like the practicality of the course, i even learned things that i never heard before.

by Nishani K

2020年7月25日

It seems to be beneficial for the beginners on the study about anatomy

by Elachmit O

2020年5月2日

it was interesting but a bit too long and hard to remember .thank you

by Ahmed M G A

2020年1月19日

Needs to focus more on the athletic injuries and how to avoid them...

by Osama C M H

2019年8月20日

i hope if there an interactive quiz or live online exam

by PALASHA S

2019年5月14日

Loved it! It's a good refresher on learnt Anatomy.

by Samuel J

2019年4月3日

Very good introduction to skeletal systemand skin.

by Julie A H

2020年12月4日

Excellent course will recommend it to anyone..

by Isabel P

2020年5月6日

Great intro to Anatomy for pre-med students

by O M

2019年6月12日

A good way to start the anatomical voyage.

by Fatimah H

2021年12月17日

very noice for beginners like me

by ABDESLAM B

2020年6月17日

le meilleur cour d'anatomie

by Rasha K

2022年2月4日

TOO LONG BUT TOO GOOD

by Rajiv K G

2021年2月23日

useful information

by Rajinder k

2020年9月28日

Very knowledgeable

by Nitish K

2020年9月7日

Quizzes super long

by Abdulrahman M A E M

2020年7月9日

A nice course!

by Melonie A

2020年6月8日

Nice Program

by Nisuli M M

2021年1月1日

The course was indeed very educational and informative. The professor also taught it well and in a very understandable and simple manner. The presentations were well done too and I really liked the fact that she used actual structures for the explanations rather than just diagrams. Had small issues, but overall, great course! Thank you!

by Said M M M

2020年7月23日

1- there are some questions in the quizzes that aren't mentioned in the lectures.

2- i don't know if there are recommended textbooks or not.

by Ahmed A

2020年12月14日

it was a fairly good course, the video quality and duration was very good. However, I expected to see more cadaveric images

by Raj Y

2019年7月5日

Good learning experience!

by K L

2021年8月29日

very good

by shanika d

2020年9月8日

Excellent