Chevron Left
Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers に戻る

ヴァンダービルト大学(Vanderbilt University) による Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
362件の評価
71件のレビュー

コースについて

This 4 week MOOC builds upon the core Android app components and concurrency frameworks covered in Course 2 by focusing on started and bound services, local inter-process communication (IPC), and content providers. Case study apps will be examined from multiple perspectives to learn how to program these app components using Android's material design paradigm. Students will work incrementally on a hands-on project involving a material design-based RSS reader app. Each week you will add additional capabilities to the project, based on material covered in the lecture videos. You'll spend roughly 4 hours per week watching video lectures, taking quizzes, and programming assignments with Java and Android....

人気のレビュー

AA
2017年4月29日

This course was really good for me. I was able to learn the basic theory and working of how services and content providers work in Android. This course helped me alot.

NJ
2020年11月14日

I found this course very good. The professor is quite Good and Speed was also good not so fast and not so slow. Quite Balanced.

フィルター:

Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers: 51 - 70 / 70 レビュー

by Akhila M

2019年2月4日

Content is useful and explination is good details about threads ,services are much explained

by Evgeny K

2020年5月7日

Well-done theoretical course for those who already deal with android.

by Urvashi N D

2019年4月22日

it was good n everything was explained properly with example

by Aibek S

2017年1月23日

Need little change or update. But very good explanation!

by Margerite B

2017年6月29日

Some Modules are very complicated and hard to follow.

by Sonu K 0

2020年6月1日

Good Course learn a lot of thing

by Eduard A

2017年11月22日

very helpful

by 李昂

2017年3月13日

要是有中文字幕就好了

by Rohit K S

2020年9月18日

Amazing!!

by Amit S

2018年11月3日

g

o

o

d

by Sherif S

2017年5月31日

too much academic and theoretical materials, the instructor is explaining in a very advanced way for beginners, of course i got benefit from it, but i think it should be more easy and understandable

and thanks a lot for your effort, it is really appreciated

best luck

by Deuane M

2018年12月17日

Shows many options for communicating between services and activities in a way that just overwhelms the student and confuses the various approaches.

by Isabelle D

2019年8月28日

Only three stars because of the last week. I do not think that content providers are well explained here.

by Anastasia K

2020年7月11日

Very hard to understand. Unhelpful assignments. Boring.

by Vinay J

2017年6月3日

Quite difficult to understand than other courses.

by sushrut

2017年9月10日

More compulsory programming assignments needed

by Dhananjay S

2021年7月17日

good

by Poli E

2020年9月15日

it was a difficult subject for me but good content

by abhishek p

2020年10月28日

No sense of student readability . Really coarse and rugged course.

by Ahmed I

2020年8月29日

Very boring