Chevron Left
Animal Behaviour and Welfare に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Animal Behaviour and Welfare の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,306件の評価
1,113件のレビュー

コースについて

Animal welfare has been described as a complex, multi-faceted public policy issue which includes important scientific, ethical, and other dimensions. Improving our understanding of animal welfare, involves the fascinating study of animal behavior as well as the challenge of accessing the emotions of animals. This is the On-Demand version of this course, which means you can start the course at any time and work through the course materials at your own pace. The materials and quizzes will always be available to you. You can come and talk about the course on Twitter using the hashtag #EdAniWelf...

人気のレビュー

AS

2020年6月21日

This course was very informative and interesting! I enjoyed the lectures as well as the instructors and also loved that it focused on many different kinds animal welfare issues. Definitely recommend!

PR

2020年4月27日

Its a nicely designed course. It sheds light on many animal care practices and welfare. Very well instructions and quiz sessions are arranged. Many important learnings and takeaways from the course.

フィルター:

Animal Behaviour and Welfare: 201 - 225 / 1,101 レビュー

by lucia c

2021年2月18日

I really enjoyed the course, I learned a lot of new things. I liked the course is divided for weeks, with a reading and watching material and after them a quiz, and you can try it if your score is not for a maximum number of 60%

by Hazel R

2020年9月20日

I love it videos was informative and to the point very easy to understand and give a vast view into the behavior and welfare of so many animals makes one think and feel a bit guilty and sad but overall it was an amazing course

by Janice R

2020年10月20日

It's a very interesting course. It made me appreciate my pets, animals in captivity, and animals for production. It gives clear examples of problems and solutions for animal welfare issues. Thank you for the interesting course!

by Akuila U

2018年4月28日

The Best Ever. I am from fiji and i am happy and satisfied completing this course. I hope that one day i can work somewhere overseas probably in a zoo or a farming field where i can practice what i have learnt today. Regards.

by ANUPAM J

2020年9月12日

Exceptional serious learning for ones interested in Animal welfare and studies. Awesome and credential veterans who guide along the course, thanks to all honest endeavor of all faculty from Animal Behaviour and Welfare MOOC.

by kavee h

2020年10月6日

I loved doing this course .it was interesting and informative and also the lectures they have done a great job in order to bring this up this way. the lectures were also very clearly explaining all the facts

thank you..

by Shakila P

2020年7月21日

I have learned so much about Animal Behavior and Welfare though this course. Learning materials were really helpful to gain an in-depth knowledge. Thank you for all the instructors who prepared and presented the course.

by Bill H

2020年4月25日

Very informative, learned some new things. I'm mostly around Dogs and Cats but i tell everyone i can that every animal is their own individual with their own individual needs. I'm happy to see us moving in that direction,

by Andreia A

2020年9月16日

Exceptional course. I've learned so much, about different animals on different situations. This course will have a great impact on my career and completely change my perception of animal welfare and how to access that.

by Megha R

2020年6月23日

This course has been really informative, from farm animals to wild animals it has covered everything. For anyone who cares and would like to understand animal behaviour a bit better, this course is definitely helpful.

by Maria K

2021年1月16日

Exceptional. Everyone involved in this course is needless to say expert in their fields and trying to enrich our knowledge and understanding on the "ethical", for me, matter on animal behaviour and welfare. Thank you

by Leonard H

2020年4月14日

Great materials and easy to understand video, presentation of course and information, making it easy for me to learn in a very interactive way. Thank you to the team for preparing such wonderful and excellent course!

by Gabrielle

2020年11月1日

Very informative course, definitely gave me a challenge that, I was in need of. I enjoyed the theory behind it and to better understand that, animal welfare is far more vast than what we think. Would recommend this.

by Zaccheus A

2022年3月13日

T​his course has widen my horizon on animal behavior and I have learnt a lot within the few weeks I started. I’m recommending this course for you if you want to gain more knowledge on animal welfare and behavior.

by yoonsuh k

2021年7月29日

This course was so helpful for me as I love animals and hope they get great welfare. Also, I could learn things that I can't in school. It helped me specify my dream and go one step further to achieving my dream.

by Divyani N

2017年4月10日

It was a wonderful course. It gave me great insights into animal behaviour and welfare issues that really enhanced my knowledge and experience as an animal lover. The course is well structured and comprehensive.

by Alyssa L

2016年3月21日

This was an excellent course. It was well put together, and presented in a way that kept me engaged and interested. I learned a lot and feel that I am much more well-informed on the subject of animal welfare now.

by Mhairi M

2020年8月23日

A really interesting and well delivered course. The course content was fun to learn and very manageable to get done, would recommend to anyone interested in an animal focused career or with a love of animals.

by Salamma M

2020年8月23日

This course was very interesting and inspiring.I thank you for making available this course.I enjoyed the course and vedio and institution.It was nice to know about the different kind of animal and behaviors.

by Cathrine

2019年9月2日

This course has had a great emotional impact on me and made me change my attitude to many things, including my diet. Thanks a lot to all professors of the University. You are doing a great and important job!

by Erabaddagodage S D

2020年11月13日

Very Good course. have some problems with answer reviews. It's not very hard to do this If we read and watch the lecture very well.I got new knowladge about animals from this and I love this course so much.

by Ernesto J C C

2020年7月8日

I loved it, it captured my interests, showing different points view, not making a direct point but by showing and teaching diferent opinion so we can make our own choices for the best of the animal welfare

by Christina M

2019年10月15日

I have multiple degrees and certificates in Animal Science and I still learned A LOT from this course. Great videos that really make you think about a wide range of animal welfare issues. Highly recommend!

by Elizabeth d l S J

2020年5月31日

TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT! I am a veterinary student and decided to take this course because I had some spare time, to my surprise, I learned SO much and I will use the knowledge learned in my school studies!

by Silvian H

2017年4月2日

An excellent opportunity to broaden my knowledge on the topic. Has been extremely helpful in my activities as an animal rights activist in Costa Rica. Well structured, clear lessons, witty and appealing.