Chevron Left
Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions に戻る

Google による Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
12,839件の評価
1,898件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll build on your understanding of the topics that were introduced in the first Google Data Analytics Certificate course. The material will help you learn how to ask effective questions to make data-driven decisions, while connecting with stakeholders’ needs. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn about effective questioning techniques that can help guide analysis. - Gain an understanding of data-driven decision-making and how data analysts present findings. - Explore a variety of real-world business scenarios to support an understanding of questioning and decision-making. - Discover how and why spreadsheets are an important tool for data analysts. - Examine the key ideas associated with structured thinking and how they can help analysts better understand problems and develop solutions. - Learn strategies for managing the expectations of stakeholders while establishing clear communication with a data analytics team to achieve business objectives....

人気のレビュー

AS

2021年8月20日

i love the course as it helped me understand the importance of asking the right questions, understanding the problem and expectations of stakeholders and impotance and the right way of communicatilon.

MW

2021年3月31日

I just finished the 2nd Course in the Google Data Analyst course - even though I have experience in the field, this course reminded of areas that I should focus on and work to strengthen my skills in.

フィルター:

Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions: 201 - 225 / 2,043 レビュー

by Bryan M

2021年8月30日

It was a good course, I didnt know anything related to data analysis, and since I started these courses I've been able build up my skills, mind you I've haven't put it into practice in reality yet.

by Zefeng C

2021年12月9日

Doesn't involve too much technical details. But I have a feeling that I will review a lot of these contents in the future when I really get into work. Ximena had been done the course so great.

by Sonya D

2021年11月18日

Very efficient, I'm really liking all the info that is being provided and it allows a hands on approach to help you retain so much info. The instructor is great, very upbeat and knowledgeable.

by Christine P

2022年1月14日

Great course as we move into the second part of 8. It began to make more sense and I felt that I already gained valuable skills I could immediately incorporate independently or within my job.

by Nwachukwu O

2022年3月6日

This is a brilliant course! It is easy to follow and contains case studies that will help the student understand the role and the skills needed to be an excellent data analytic professional,

by XIAO Y

2022年2月1日

I really love the final exam. It's so REAL and just like I'm in the interview. I really wish I can stand there one day and show what I have learn from here and have a chance to join in FAANG

by Johnson O

2021年10月25日

Really enjoyed the course really interactive,I enjoyed the quizzes and and the course content quite different to what I have done in the past but I am determined to complete all the modules.

by Juan C J T

2021年5月4日

Excelente curso, me brindó la información necesaria para realizar preguntas inteligentes, identificar el problema, conocer a los Stakeholders, y a manejar de forma correcta los spreadsheets.

by Mohamed A A E

2022年5月18日

Relaly amazing course , It start from just the normal meaning of the question to everything that follows the word from meaning in Data Analysis process

Thank you Google , Thank you Ximena .

by Lalit K

2022年4月25日

Its great course. Good instructor. quite helpful to pave the way from data cleaning, understanding stakeholders, conflict resultion and use the opportunity to collaborate among stakeholders

by Ishaan P

2021年11月20日

Very thankful for the opportunity and extremely satisfied with course content and presentation. I have learnt a lot about data analytics in just 2 courses and am determined to move forward.

by Oluwatobiloba A

2021年8月31日

It is really clear and what i like the most is how every step is explained in line with what to be encountered in a real-life scenarios. it makes it more easier to grasp and follow through.

by Bassam E

2021年8月2日

It is very good and useful for me and for who are beginner and the content of the course is good and appropriate and the teacher is awesome and very smart. and i hop to get a job at Google.

by Dinesh G M

2022年5月6日

Thanks for coursera for wonderful content and providing scholarship.

Here I learnt how to ask question efficiently,

Trining with various case study has also improved me think technically.

by Renata S

2022年5月4日

E​xcelent course, one of the most interesting I have taken so far. Indeed it makes us think about which questions should be asked, when and how, and how they might help our analysis.

by Ma N P A

2021年8月22日

I love how this course really addresses scenarios we face in a real work place environment, wish I had taken it before starting my first job so things would have gone a bit smoother!

by Jason G

2021年6月19日

Five stars for content, but the use of Kwiklabs to assess student performance needs to be looked at. Kwiklabs is a bit kludgy sometimes and doesn't always want to work consistently.

by Yerram S K

2022年5月15日

A great course. I have learned many key topics related to the Ask phase of Data Analysis process. Thanks to the instructor for explaining each topic clearly with real life examples.

by Guillermo d J M G

2021年9月23日

Excelente curso, presentaciones muy claras y útiles. Evaluaciones diseñadas para medir el conocimiento y la aplicación de éste, con tiempo suficiente para contestar a las preguntas.

by Saad A T

2022年4月18日

Happy to complete this course, completeing this has given me the confidence to ask the effective questions for the analysis and communication skills, problem solving and many more.

by FASH K

2021年11月27日

It is pretty good. I really enjoy all the lessons and questions asked However, the course is lengthy though. Something should be done to reduce the number of videos in the course.

by akshat k

2022年1月14日

This is a really really good course if you wanna know that how you should start your journey as a data analyst in a new company what what are the factors you should take care of.

by Hyeonju L

2021年10月9日

Ximena was awesome! Not only technical knowledge, Ximena taught us some very useful soft skills as well! I think it will be so helpful when I'm actually working. Thank you Ximena!

by Aminkhan B P

2021年8月24日

As a beginner, I really enjoyed the course. it makes us to think on data. I am excited to move forward and I will definitely complete the entire course of Google Data Analytics...

by Narmadha R

2022年4月13日

First of all, I would like to thank Coursera for giving me this opportunity to learn such a wonderful subject. The teaching methodology was really inspirational and innovative.