Chevron Left
Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,189件の評価
595件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

人気のレビュー

VS
2020年9月15日

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

KG
2020年7月24日

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

フィルター:

Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life: 201 - 225 / 584 レビュー

by Bernarda G C

2020年7月25日

It was a really interesting and rather fun course were I learned so many new things about my favorite topic, aliens.

by Nishani K

2020年8月9日

It was helpful to understand the origin of life on earth,think how life would be beyond earth.Really fascinating!!!

by Akshaya

2019年3月3日

this course gave a beutiful insight about astrobiolgy. in fact everything, i came across from this were fascinating

by Perdikogianni V

2017年6月13日

Really interesting and useful course. The videos are easy to understand and it does not require previous knowledge.

by Vivienne D

2016年6月25日

Absolutely brilliant course. I understand the subject so much better now. Charles Cockell is an excellent lecturer.

by Joe D

2020年5月27日

Great course! I've always wanted to learn about Astrobiology. I hope this teacher does more online course content!

by Gowtham A J

2020年5月3日

It is really fascinating how fundamental of sciences can help to understand life and help in the search for life.

by Zorana S

2020年11月1日

Loved it! It was really enjoyable. The instructor is great and the material is interesting with lot of pictures.

by Mónica O A

2020年10月27日

un gran curso y excelente opción para los que amamos el campo aeroespacial , mis agradecimientos al profesor¡¡¡

by Guilherme W d L C

2020年11月20日

Curso fantástico. Te dá uma boa base em astrobiologia e te instiga a fazer outros cursos relacionados ao tema

by José U A P

2021年2月12日

Simply excellent.

The course covers topics with the seriousness it deserves.

Very well subtitled into Spanish.

by Tomás r v

2020年12月18日

Very interesting course it gives me an approach to Astrobiology and in induce me to interest in this stuff.

by mandy B e

2020年6月24日

i learn a lot in this class . about life on different planets, in the universes and the solar system .

by D E

2017年11月10日

Totally interesting course, and well organized. It is a challenging course with a great deal of information.

by Brandon U

2016年2月23日

I really enjoyed everything I have learned and honestly was so clearly laid out. Thank you so much for this!

by Priya J

2015年9月6日

An enlightening course; well presented and taught in a language that is easy to grasp. Left me wanting more!

by sanpawee p

2020年11月24日

This is quite interesting Couse. It provided the basic information that you should know about astrobiology.

by Shatakshi R

2020年5月27日

The course was of great help but it would be great to update and add some topics in the course. Thank you:)

by Parshasis D

2017年6月29日

I would like to thank Prof. Charles and the team of 'Coursera' for providing such informative course to us!

by Robert D W

2015年8月29日

Nicely done! Wonderful mix of challenging information, entertaining presentation, thought-provoking ideas.

by Mario S

2020年10月21日

Explains clear concepts about astrobiology. Great for an intro or as a first step under the astrobiology.

by Abigail M

2020年3月18日

Brilliant course, I would recommend to anyone with a curiosity about life, the universe and everything...

by Mohamed E

2018年4月15日

it is a very good course, provide clear and concise material about astrobiology

it was a good experience

by Dasa M

2015年8月30日

Very interesting, easily accessible to non-professional audience, thought-provoking. Well covered topics

by Danaee R A

2020年5月30日

Excellent course ! Very especific and covering all the aspects of what an astrobiologist needs to know.