Chevron Left
BIM Fundamentals for Engineers に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による BIM Fundamentals for Engineers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,264件の評価

コースについて

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

人気のレビュー

LK

2020年3月26日

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

2021年11月2日

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

フィルター:

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers: 26 - 50 / 303 レビュー

by Abhishek K

2021年5月22日

Very nice learning experience it was...Only because of Coursera ,It is possible now to learn from the teachers from all around the globe at the comfort of your home.

by Yin K C

2020年4月21日

It is very useful for those who want to learn more about BIM Fundamentals and for better future job. Thank you Mr Jessy Kang and Mr Shang-Hsien Patrick Hshieh.

by Elvis R

2021年11月2日

I liked the methodology used in this course. The videos of each lesson are very clear and entertaining. There is something that I would like you to do to make the course better, it is about updating the version of Revit used in the videos.

by Hassaan K

2022年4月3日

I am amazed and totally satisfied with teaching method and professionalism from producers. Furthermore I am really impressed with the way the course has been designed. Looking forward to enroll in next course which is "BIM application".

by Hetman S

2021年11月3日

T​his course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

by Andrii S

2022年4月4日

Thanks a lot for this awesome course. Now I can do my job better and faster with features of BIM. Everything was clearly for me, so I hope to finish the next course successfully too.

by farzaneh e

2022年4月8日

It was a great course to learn BIM fundamentals and Revit basics.

The lectures are all well explained and easy to follow. I learned a lot.

Thanks for this useful course.

by Heber D S M

2019年8月20日

Até o momento muito bom o conteúdo do curso e a didatica dos professores.

Until the moment is very good the content of the course and teachers didactic.

by Daniel H H P

2021年2月16日

It is a course that gives you the fundamental skills for developing a BIM model. it is well structured and the way of teaching is easy to hunderstand

by Shaik K

2020年10月25日

This course really gave me an Idea about what 'BIM' actually is! I'm really thankful to professor Shang Hsein Hseih and National Taiwan University.

by Vamshi M

2022年4月29日

Go ahead for this course, don't think twice to take it and well teached by Shang-Hsien Hsieh, Thank you for coursera and National taiwan university.

by Melinda M

2020年9月12日

This course is a good start to Revit and BIM learning. The teacher clarifies how and why this is useful and makes the course easily understandable.

by LEO J

2020年4月22日

Perfect course for the beginners and those who really want to learn BIM and its applications.

Highly recommended for Architects & Engineers like me.

by Ali H

2021年5月1日

glad to be a part of this course, flexible dates is a plus point for me.

Very thankful to National Taiwan University and their staff.

Jazak ALLAH

by AUREL S G

2021年8月21日

This course is so easy to understand as a beginner, and I learned so much that I'm sure I will get better opportunity after passing this class.

by Ruben D A C

2021年6月15日

El curso me introdujo rápida y eficazmente a los conceptos básico de BIM y las herramientas básicas necesarias para desplazarme dentro de Revit

by M L

2019年5月8日

You can learn basic BIM knowledge on this course. Although some assignments need time to finish they are very helpful for you to learn BIM.

by MAHABUB S

2019年5月28日

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

by Anant A

2021年5月26日

i liked the course very much ,it has practically applied quizes and sessions and it helped me gaining fundamentals related to BIM (Revit)

by Jesus A F

2020年12月9日

It is a really good course to get started in BIM and Revit, the instructor is pretty friendly and the activities are good to get started.

by Mahesh S

2020年5月9日

This course is very helpful for a civil engineering student I think I learn much more releted to civil engineering it is very good course

by Mahmood A

2022年7月1日

This course was excellent and provided useful and valuable information. I thank the Coursera website and the professors of this course.

by K S

2020年4月26日

That was a good course to be underwent by any to be successful Engineer. Effectively organised and communicated resource materials too.

by Pavan A N

2022年3月8日

very nicely designed course.I learnet a lot of detailes form this course.Thank you sir for this detailed information abount the Revit.

by keith l

2020年10月22日

Rare bim course on coursera

not difficult to finish 5 weeks, but the peer-reviewed assignment might be a bit longer to get the feedback