Chevron Left
Blockchain Basics に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Blockchain Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,759件の評価
1,185件のレビュー

コースについて

This first course of the Blockchain specialization provides a broad overview of the essential concepts of blockchain technology – by initially exploring the Bitcoin protocol followed by the Ethereum protocol – to lay the foundation necessary for developing applications and programming. You will be equipped with the knowledge needed to create nodes on your personal Ethereum blockchain, create accounts, unlock accounts, mine, transact, transfer Ethers, and check balances. You will learn about the decentralized peer-to-peer network, an immutable distributed ledger and the trust model that defines a blockchain. This course enables you to explain basic components of a blockchain (transaction, block, block header, and the chain) its operations (verification, validation, and consensus model) underlying algorithms, and essentials of trust (hard fork and soft fork). Content includes the hashing and cryptography foundations indispensable to blockchain programming, which is the focus of two subsequent specialization courses, Smart Contracts and Decentralized Applications (Dapps). You will work on a virtual machine image, specifically created for this course, to build an Ethereum test chain and operate on the chain. This hands-on activity will help you understand the workings of a blockchain, its transactions, blocks and mining. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

人気のレビュー

TT
2018年11月18日

This is an introductory course to Blockchain. The supplemented material (in other words self-study) is excellent and in my opinion is the only way to master the concepts and details of this discipline

LM
2019年7月29日

Comprehensive and clear course that summarize the basic concepts to understand the blockchain technology. Also the resources and contents included are very valuables. I totally recommend this course.

フィルター:

Blockchain Basics: 176 - 200 / 1,184 レビュー

by Nathchaya W

2019年8月3日

It's the best of my oppotunity to learn about this course because it's adventage to me and also the future carreer of my life.

thank you so much

by Heather M

2018年10月1日

Excellent comprehensive review of blockchain structure. Clear definition of key concepts. Thorough resources included in instruction modules.

by Luis G L G

2018年9月3日

Excellent course. If you want to learn about blockchain in a very easy way to understand, with practical exercises this is the course for you.

by Siddhant G

2020年6月25日

This is a great course and you can fairly have a nice idea of how the blockchain technology works and how you can use it for future purposes.

by Gabriel M

2018年9月4日

Excellent course, great material and resources to learn about different blockchains (ETH & BTC) ,you get to learn a lot. Highly recommended!.

by Shashank K

2018年6月28日

Really good!!!! I now feel very confident with blockchain basic. Thx to the expert faculty in this course. Highly recommend this to everyone.

by Apoorv C

2020年6月12日

People having no background in this filed can also learn lots of things. This introduction course gives you an idea of how blockchain works.

by Patrizio G

2020年8月6日

detailed topics. I am a developer and I had already studied many things on my own, but I must say that coursera managed to fortify my bases

by Clovis D C

2019年9月3日

I liked of explanation about previous technologies wich lead to incredible blockchain and that Blockchain word not was mention by Nakamoto.

by Duddu S

2019年1月21日

Very good Naration, i have got clear understadning about Block chain, infact examples and the Ref project is very helpfull. thankyou-Team.

by Reynolds D

2020年4月23日

This course rightly emphasizes the basics of Blockchain. As a beginner, It's a treat to go through the learning material and assignments.

by Nikhil G

2019年5月18日

An in depth introduction to block chain with relevant materials. This course helps in setting up a strong foundation to blockchain basics

by Benchmark I

2019年3月24日

I'm so thankful to coursera for providing me the course under financial aid. Thank you so much. Looking forward to complete more courses.

by Rhonda B

2019年2月10日

<3 Blockchain Basics It is a great course that provides one with complete details and references on the giving topic of Blockchain Basics

by Mohammad Z E H

2019年8月22日

Well designed and organized course taught basic concept related to blockchain basic one should know. Recommend this course to beginners.

by Umair K

2019年8月4日

Exceptional course on the basics. Bina is an excellent professor and has a very unique way of teaching. Loved it, on to the next course.

by Woon J H

2020年5月22日

A quick course that provides a great overview of Blockchain! The optional readings provide excellent material for deeper understanding.

by Aparajita O

2019年8月18日

Like the course. Explained in a very clear way. However, I feel the difficulty level of quiz and assignments should be a little higher.

by Arun A K

2018年10月22日

Have been very informative so far and looking forward to other courses in the specialization. Very much practical oriented assignments.

by kesav k

2020年7月26日

My sincere thanks to the instructor , she explained the technology behind ethereum and bitcoin in detail and with some catchy examples

by Ivan V

2020年4月5日

This course gave me basic knowledges about blockchain. I've known a lot of new information and I believe that it'll help me in future.

by Shiva G

2019年4月6日

Great course but would have been even more great, If the assignment was some sort of research and write type of tasks rather than MCQs

by Rajpal G

2019年11月24日

it is just amazing the level of simplicity this course carries and at the same time explain the really complex topics in a great way.

by Muhammad T

2019年10月26日

it give me great understanding about block chain technology, Teacher have great knowledge she transfer it student very beautiful way.

by Sushant P

2019年6月17日

Exceptionally good course for beginners. Haven't come across such an informative and well structured course for intro to blockchains.