Chevron Left
Blockchain Basics に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Blockchain Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,753件の評価
1,182件のレビュー

コースについて

This first course of the Blockchain specialization provides a broad overview of the essential concepts of blockchain technology – by initially exploring the Bitcoin protocol followed by the Ethereum protocol – to lay the foundation necessary for developing applications and programming. You will be equipped with the knowledge needed to create nodes on your personal Ethereum blockchain, create accounts, unlock accounts, mine, transact, transfer Ethers, and check balances. You will learn about the decentralized peer-to-peer network, an immutable distributed ledger and the trust model that defines a blockchain. This course enables you to explain basic components of a blockchain (transaction, block, block header, and the chain) its operations (verification, validation, and consensus model) underlying algorithms, and essentials of trust (hard fork and soft fork). Content includes the hashing and cryptography foundations indispensable to blockchain programming, which is the focus of two subsequent specialization courses, Smart Contracts and Decentralized Applications (Dapps). You will work on a virtual machine image, specifically created for this course, to build an Ethereum test chain and operate on the chain. This hands-on activity will help you understand the workings of a blockchain, its transactions, blocks and mining. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

人気のレビュー

TT
2018年11月18日

This is an introductory course to Blockchain. The supplemented material (in other words self-study) is excellent and in my opinion is the only way to master the concepts and details of this discipline

SS
2018年7月27日

I find this course helpful to absolute beginner and for one who wants to grasp the basic concepts of Blockchain . The tutor tried to explain most part with simplicity and good and sufficient details.

フィルター:

Blockchain Basics: 201 - 225 / 1,181 レビュー

by Korede D

2019年4月16日

The course was really educative, i am glad i completed it and i look forward to completing the rest of the courses in this series....

by Jorge P

2018年9月4日

Very good overview into blockchain structure basics . It does provide you with a good thorough understanding of how blockchains work.

by Blessing N M

2020年6月25日

You don't have to know coding. The information is for everyone. Jump in & explore another world of digital technology & currencies

by Claudio C

2019年9月30日

Very nice course. there is some imprecision and something appointed into the discussion forum but the content is pretty interesting.

by mischelle m

2018年8月6日

Very educational and informative. Sometime complexed but the end justified the means. I learned alot about VM and cloud computing.

by Harsh J

2020年6月13日

This course gives the knowledge about blockchain ,how it functions and how it works .What are the requirements to run the Ethereum.

by Abilash

2019年9月29日

I Cannot able to complete my project,for my facilities could not able done my project,of course i learnt a lot thank you Coursera.

by ANAND R

2019年1月29日

Very Good. Programming Assignment is very easy. Please follow the comments and pinned post details. Everybody will get through it.

by Anima

2020年5月25日

This is an amazing course for the one who is really interested in exploring Blockchain.Really nice to get started with blockchain

by María J G O

2019年1月17日

It´s a great start if you want to understand the basics of Blockchain technology; it´s a MUST if you are insterested in the topic

by Shreya S

2020年5月11日

This has been an amazing adventure. I always get bored easily but this course never left my mind! Kuddos for the great job done!

by Mohit M

2020年5月1日

It was really a wonderful course providing the reading material which i think was the must and looking forward to another course

by Trupti D N

2019年2月9日

The hands on part is too good. I definitely got a feel how blockchain looks. This is one of the good course I have taken up here

by Aditya P

2020年7月1日

Nice course and easily understandable. You will gain knowledge of basics of blockchain. How blockchain works? and many more....

by Pankaj K

2020年6月22日

Very straight forward course and provides good content in videos as well as good resources are provided along with all lessons.

by Ms. B D

2020年9月14日

Very Nicely design. But yet I am not get certificate of this course. Instead of giving final project it's showing marks 0/100.

by Vaseekaran V

2020年5月23日

A great course, to learn about the fundamentals of blockchain. Really loved it, and I would try to finish the specialization.

by Vikas S

2018年10月11日

A wonderful course on Blockchain. Slowly steadily building the basics of Blockchain with very informative reading and videos.

by Kshitiz R M

2018年7月6日

High level overview of blockchain as well as simplification of some complex programming concepts all packed in single course.

by MADHAV V

2020年5月25日

TRIED FOR LONG TIME AS I WAS NOT HAVING SYSTEM WITH 4GB RAM. TODAY I BORROWED SYSTEM FROM MY FRIEND AND SUBMITTED ASSIGNMENT

by Andrei I S

2018年8月19日

Very good course. I'm really happy I've joined. A good in depth of blockchain basics. Valuable content. Thank you very much.

by Thomas G

2020年8月12日

The instructor understands the subject matter. The research links are so rich for learning. I am into blockchain for good!

by Melvin T

2020年8月4日

It was an amazing course offered by Coursera, this platform really helped me get the true nature of blockchain activities.

by Sabtain A

2020年5月8日

Love To learn basic block chain. I learn basic concept of block chain now Looking forward to build my career in this field

by Ashutosh P

2019年9月22日

This course helped me understand the concepts of Blockchain so interactively which I couldn't have got from anywhere else!