Chevron Left
Brand and Product Management に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Brand and Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,154件の評価
247件のレビュー

コースについて

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

人気のレビュー

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

フィルター:

Brand and Product Management: 176 - 200 / 243 レビュー

by ankur s

May 24, 2017

wonderful

by irene s

Mar 14, 2017

muy bueno

by Maria A

Nov 29, 2016

Great!!!

by Deepak P

May 19, 2016

thanxxxx

by Sijie L

Oct 15, 2019

like it

by wang

May 23, 2016

perfect

by Gianfranco M R

Feb 24, 2016

amazing

by Peter K

Feb 29, 2016

5 Star

by Naresh H N

Jan 15, 2020

super

by Waleed A

Jul 25, 2016

Great

by Sameer A

Sep 03, 2019

Good

by Shwetashree V

Jun 19, 2019

good

by Bragadeesh

Sep 07, 2016

I

by Carole R

Nov 28, 2017

Course structure and content is very well done and logical and the path is always motivating. The only improvement point I could point out is the English in the writing... the transcripts are really not accurate and contain many mistakes, and the readings or question headlines contain mistakes as well... a proposer proof-reading exercice would be a good point :)

by Nikhil K

Dec 20, 2017

Great course with excellent anecdotes to understand Brand Management. Very interactice and cheerful professor. Could not understand product management in depth, as the course is more about branding only. The tests are good, but the questions don't change upon a retake, nor are answers visible from last submissions- an area that can be improved.

by Fabio M

Nov 04, 2019

The information provided are simple and excellent. Everyone with a foundation of marketing can benefit from this course. The pace of the information along in the video is intense and a little bit too fast. I would have liked a slightly more relaxed rhythm. Anyway, thanks to IE business school for a great experience as first Mooc course.

by Simona T

Apr 02, 2017

I find the course a very good summary of brand management with focusing on important concepts and definitions.

I would like if the professor elaborates more on the Lemonade business example. That would give me a better understanding of how to apply in practice the brand and product management concepts discovered throughout the course.

by Javier R I

Mar 12, 2016

Muy buena introducción a la especialización en Marketing Mix de una escuela de negocios tan prestigiosa como el IE Business School. Los casos prácticos son de gran ayuda didáctica y lo único en que piensas al acabarlo, es en empezar el siguiente módulo de la especialización. Muy recomendable a aquellos interesados en la materia.

by Mohab H Y

Jul 28, 2019

Some topics would have been more compelling if more examples were brought up. But Professor Luis Rodriguez Baptista was such a charismatic figure in their MOOC, so made very module interesting and understandable. Would have preferred a feedback section in the quiz we take to provide a better understanding of our answers

by bhavik p m

Mar 11, 2016

A very innovative course explained in simple lucid language with the help of lemonade business. Prof. Baptista has very amazing technique of conveying the concept with practical examples. A course worth doing if you aspire to get into the world of management.

by Anastasia D

Mar 02, 2016

Thank you for the course, I like the examples and the quantity of the information very much. The thing I miss about this course is how to do the metrics that the professor recommends to do at most of the steps of most processes.

by Ingrid P

Mar 09, 2017

The course (videos and especially teacher) are very well done and I've enjoyed that however in my opinion the content is more for marketing beginners and doesn't go much in depth.

by Sanket

Jul 28, 2018

Very Good Course to enhance your understanding regarding customer analysis to product analysis. Must for someone who is planing his career in Marketing of product and Brand.

by Fabio L

Mar 06, 2016

Great course with solid content and concepts, i definitely recommend it.

I didn't gave a 5 star review only because i felt that more examples were needed on module 4.

by Suryasree R

Aug 07, 2017

The course was quite insightful, however, I felt more case studies could have been shared. The concepts were well explained, but it was quite theoretical.