Chevron Left
Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,363件の評価
349件のレビュー

コースについて

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding was designed for new mothers and the people who support them. This engaging, one-week learning experience, provides participants with everything they need to know to more successfully establish breastfeeding – or support a new mother who has decided to breastfeed. We created the course because we recognize that there is a very small window in which successful, exclusive breastfeeding can be established, and that many new mothers are mastering this skill during a busy and sometimes stressful time. Brought to life by beautiful illustrations and interviews with international mothers, we hope to reach the broadest spectrum of mothers, helping them understand the current recommendations, challenges, benefits and practical considerations around breastfeeding - while simultaneously inspiring them to consider breastfeeding as the first choice for feeding their babies. And now for the legal stuff... Disclaimer of Warranty and Limitation of Liability THE INFORMATION IN THIS COURSE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATION, OR WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. DIGITAL MEDIC AND STANFORD MEDICINE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR ANY TYPE OF LOSS OR INJURY, OR ANY DAMAGES WHETHER DIRECT OR INDIRECT, ARISING FROM USE OF THIS COURSE. This course is not a substitute for the advice, diagnosis or treatment by an appropriately qualified and licensed physician or other health care provider. Copyright 2018 Stanford University. The course videos must be used according to the term of our Creative Commons License available at https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/: free distribution with attribution, no commercial use, no derivatives....

人気のレビュー

LL

2018年3月19日

This course is very helpful to me to prepare for my baby's arrival. I have learned a lot from the benefits of breastfeeding and will absolutely choose this practice in raising my own child.

NB

2018年3月24日

Excellent course! The information given in the course is relevant, accurate and very important for the health and future of our babies. Congratulations on the 100% Breastfeeding campaign!

フィルター:

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding: 51 - 75 / 351 レビュー

by Natalia N B

2018年3月24日

Excellent course! The information given in the course is relevant, accurate and very important for the health and future of our babies. Congratulations on the 100% Breastfeeding campaign!

by Venus G

2020年4月18日

Refresqué los conocimientos que tenía sobre lactancia materna y me encantó la sencillez y la manera clara en que se explican los diferentes temas a través de los videos . ¡ Gracias !

by Seham A

2019年2月3日

thank you. it was a wonderful course .Are you planning to do any advanced versions of this course. It would be great if you emailed me any new information about the courses

by Ashleigh M

2020年5月13日

Great course! I learned a lot from the "what happened to breastfeeding" section which was extremely eye opening. More mothers (AND DOCTORS) need access to this information.

by Thiago T

2020年10月3日

UMA SENSAÇÃO INCRÍVEL DE FELICIDADE MUITO OBRIGADO POR ESSE CURSO MUITO MUITO FELIZ E EMOCIONADO DE HOJE EM DIANTE TER ESSE CONHECIMENTO E PODER PASSAR ISSO A FRENTE !!!!

by Julissa T

2020年3月23日

Good for an intro - touches upon benefits of breastfeeding, the science behind how breastfeeding works, possible challenges that mothers attempting to breastfeed may face

by Alicja

2018年3月31日

Very useful information especially for non-medical people. Strongly believe that every mother-to-be should be introduced to such a course before delivery! Good job! :)

by Elisabetta F

2018年4月12日

I enjoyed learning about breastfeeding scientific data in a very simple way, becoming aware of what effects and benefits are involved with exclusive breastfeeding .

by kehkashan k

2018年3月25日

I wish I knew this all before. I wish I could tell people with all wrong information to not make others lives a hell by bombarding their absolutely crap knowledge.

by Claudia L H G

2020年4月22日

Es un curso bastante didáctico que permite fortalecer los conocimientos de una forma sencilla orientado a madres y trabajadores de salud con un mismo lenguaje!

by Rohit G

2018年9月7日

Simple and easy. An excellent course for those looking for a quick guide on nuances of breastfeeding, and learn ways to encourage breastfeeding in the society.

by Chui J Y

2020年5月29日

I look forward on how mother diet affect breastfeeding and the ways to increase breastmilk production for certain mother who with less amount of breastmilk.

by Mikaela M

2019年3月19日

Personally, I loved this course. It was informative and backed up information I already knew from my years of breastfeeding experience. Well done Stanford!

by Monique H

2018年9月27日

This is a wonderful course on the basics of breastfeeding.

I wish this could be something given to all mothers by gynecologists in order to raise awareness.

by Claudia G

2018年6月2日

This short course is a great way to get the community to understand the importance of breastfeeding and the importance of supporting breastfeeding mothers.

by Παναγιώτης Γ

2021年1月6日

The course is very simple and super informative. It has a very supporting feel to it and it has definitely encouraged me to try exclusive breastfeeding.

by Constanza B

2021年1月18日

great Information, fun videos, beautiful course for advocators, mothers, future mothers and really anyone who wants to learn more about breastfeeding!

by Macy M R

2020年4月26日

I really enjoyed the course, and it has helped me a lot to understand all the breastfeeding benefits and the possible risks of introducing formula.

by Naveen K

2020年7月20日

It's very important to know what is the best choice for a new born child and this course really has the focus on what is necessary for a child.

by Francesca G F

2020年4月22日

complete and resourceful course about breastfeeding, benefits, characteristics, problems to solve and tactics to help mother to breastfeeding .

by Jenny T M S

2020年5月15日

Excelente, aprendi muchas cosas para poder poner en practica en mi vida y en las madres que requieran. me facilito el aprendizaje.

Mil gracias.

by Lynne D

2018年3月21日

Simple, clear and with an effective message about the benefits of breastfeeding. A message to mothers and anyone in the vicinity of a newborn!

by Sarah B

2021年3月14日

Such a wonderful, engaging, and informative course! I was pleasantly surprised and will be recommending this to colleagues and clients alike.

by Gabrielle B

2021年1月2日

This would be a great resource for mothers who are interested or on the fence about breastfeeding. Very informational and didn't take long.

by Susmita s c

2020年4月2日

Its a very useful course for every person..Its very effective technique to do the course at home.thank u so much for ur technical course.