Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による High-Impact Business Writing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
3,474件の評価
621件のレビュー

コースについて

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple email to a complete report, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

人気のレビュー

TR

2016年7月7日

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

2018年12月7日

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

フィルター:

High-Impact Business Writing: 426 - 450 / 619 レビュー

by MD M H

2020年5月17日

The course provides a good overview about all kinds of business writings. The course also touches upon the grammar, spelling etc also.

by Kathryn D

2015年8月13日

The information was very helpful. I would have benefited from quiz explanations I kept getting the same two questions wrong on quiz 2.

by tammy C

2020年11月23日

Professor spoke too slowly for me. I prefer a slightly faster pace and not as redundant but I understand this was a general course

by Saroj I

2020年5月22日

It was a great experience! In the starting it was pretty easy later on the difficulty level increased, All the above it was fun.

by El. D

2018年5月15日

Some takes inside the videos end abruptly (feels like the video is skipping). Otherwise, a very useful course, thank you!

by Rana M

2020年5月29日

Truly speaking the course help me to know what is unknown to me.It also provides us correct and perfect mail writting.

by Margaret G

2015年9月12日

The course was excellent! The only thing that I would change is to have more instruction in writing for social media.

by Bhavesh L

2020年6月4日

Decent understanding of Business Writing skills, however more examples would have made this course even better.Thanks

by Belozerova I V

2021年8月7日

Good enough, but it would be better if there're some writing tasks where I can practise all I got from lectures.

by Lara T

2017年4月16日

Well done. A couple minor issues with a video upload error, but overall a very well done and informative course.

by suvarna G

2015年8月18日

The course gave me few skills that I never used earlier and would start using now on.It was useful for me.

by Nicholas R

2016年1月15日

A good brush up and clear information. A bit basic for me personally. This should be stated more clearly.

by Jennifer G

2018年5月21日

I wish you could email questions to someone; the quiz for week 2 was so hard. But overall great course

by SHAILESH B

2015年10月26日

It was very useful course to revise and put together all the BASICS (Hygiene) of business comunication.

by Ambuj S

2020年4月30日

The reading material uses very outdated structure and format. The clip-arts used are especially gaudy.

by Roop S

2015年10月15日

Learning wise , a good course. Certificates for individual courses of the series would have been good.

by Hugo L M

2020年11月10日

Maybe too short but definitely useful and well made. I hope to use its contents as soon as I can!

by Cody C

2020年11月29日

Quick and easy with some good insights but wish it would have had more assignments to practice

by Bernard D V

2016年12月30日

Good course about business writing, there is always something where you can improve yourself.

by Ziyue M

2021年12月6日

It is useful but too much reading and not much exercise, plus there is no slides each week

by Mark R

2015年9月10日

I needed to work on my writing and this easy to follow on class was great to just do that.

by Adam M

2020年5月12日

Great course however the latter sections, especially regarding emails, is quite outdated.

by Saleh M A

2020年10月20日

Interactive lecture. However, the frequency of retaking QUIZZES should be increased.

by Chiayun R

2018年10月18日

I would be more helpful that can provide the explanation of wrong answers after quiz

by Sonia S K

2020年7月18日

A good course, with brief and clear information on major forms of business writing.