Chevron Left
Classical Sociological Theory に戻る

アムステルダム大学(University of Amsterdam) による Classical Sociological Theory の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
2,451件の評価
678件のレビュー

コースについて

This Massive Open Online Course (MOOC) will offer the participants an introduction into the most important classical sociological readings between the 18th and 20th century. Highly influential social science scholars, such as Karl Marx, Max Weber and Emile Durkheim, will be discussed during 8 sessions. Combined with small tests, based on the video’s and recommended readings, the participants will be encouraged to dive deeply into the complex texts and get familiar with classical sociological concepts that are still very relevant today....

人気のレビュー

SS

2019年1月6日

Simple,neat and interesting way of explaining the content. Didn't get bored. Good refreshment if you already know the stuff and good introduction if you are new to sociology. Professor is really nice.

DT

2018年10月28日

This is a course which helps you understand the origin of Sociology. The content of this course includes all the sociologists who played a great role, also the lectures are delivered in a superb way.

フィルター:

Classical Sociological Theory : 251 - 275 / 675 レビュー

by Alessandro D

2018年3月25日

Thank you Professor. With simple words you navigate a freshman through these great thinkers work. It has been a very interesting journey.

by Marcia M V A

2022年4月4日

Fue un curso muy teorico pero a la vez practico. Me ayudo a complementar los conocimientos que ya tenia sobre la materia. Muchas gracias

by C M

2020年9月29日

It is a great starter course for those who want to get a view of the Classical Sociological world.

Also, Mr. Bart Van is a great teacher.

by Justin M

2018年7月3日

Great interesting course. The reading is a bit much at times, but if you take the time to read it, it can really inform your viewpoints.

by Paule K

2022年4月2日

Je recommande vivement ce cours à toute personne qui veut avoir une solide base en analyse de la réalité sociale sinon des sociétés...

by Paola G

2019年4月22日

El curso cumple con todo lo que promete, es claro y las dudas que se generan son resueltas por los profesores. Sin duda lo recomiendo.

by Pilar G

2020年3月8日

Una muy buena ocasión para hacer una revisión de la teoría sociológica clásica. He disfrutado mucho y plantea analogías interesantes.

by Diana M

2019年10月3日

Just excellent! Thank you professor for explaining so well difficult concepts. Could you go on in Contemporary Sociological Theories?

by Åke G

2017年6月28日

Amazing teacher - really great introduction to classical Sociological thought!

Looking forward to the contemporary Sociology course!

by Muhammad T S

2016年3月17日

A must have to understand progress of human thought in general; also get experience of what a sincere and committed teacher is like.

by LUIS D L T P

2017年5月31日

I liked very much the way is taught. It is very good to clarify some ideas and recall some others. It was great, thankyou very much

by Raíssa A

2021年1月31日

A good introduction to classical sociological theory. The professor teaches in a very didactic and clear way. It totally worth it.

by Aleksandra P

2019年3月26日

The course is of a much of an interest, i enjoyed it a lot and the lecturer was great as well as the material, would learn more.

by barry f

2021年9月20日

I​ have studied/audited/read/researched over 50 Moocs - this is one of the best; interesting, good content and well presented.

by Николай Х

2018年6月14日

For now my favorite course. Bart van Heerikhuizen is a great teacher. He has to take a second part on contemporary sociology.

by Eisar H

2016年3月13日

The professor's love for the subject matter is evident and the retention factor of the material has exceeded my expectations.

by Laura L P d C

2016年1月22日

Excellent professor!

I look forward to the next course about Modern Sociological Theory!

This course was very meaningful to me!

by Saul M

2021年2月3日

Excellent explanations and reflections made by the author, readings punctual, and whole course well structured. Recommended!

by Shirien N

2020年3月31日

Very good course. It teaches you the core of the important social scientists. Very interesting and good tests and readings.

by Claux L B

2016年12月6日

A wonderful course full of interesting information! I just loved each of the explanations, examples and suggested readings.

by Thamirys O

2022年1月3日

Very nice course, the professor is very interesting and fun. He speaks about complex thinkers in a easy and enjoyable way.

by Daniela G

2020年8月17日

Excellent course. Captivating lessons with an incredible theory. Still waiting for Modern Sociological Theory. Mind blown!

by Daniele C R

2017年3月9日

Wonderfully explained by making connections among the first thinkers who were preoccupied with the functioning of society.

by Iris X

2016年7月2日

Absolutely perfect! Very informative and what a great professor! Hope contemporary sociological theory will come up soon!