Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Client Needs and Software Requirements の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,429件の評価
438件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

人気のレビュー

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

AS

Jun 21, 2020

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

フィルター:

Client Needs and Software Requirements : 76 - 100 / 430 レビュー

by Mariam G

Jan 16, 2018

It's great. They explain everything and give you tools for your clients. The exercises are really good and realistic. I Totally recommend it.

by Hussein H

Mar 07, 2016

Good introduction to Requirements Gathering in general but more specifically agile techniques (e.g.: User Stories, Use Cases, Story Boards)

by Mylene M G A

Mar 04, 2019

Really good course about Software Requirements, I would strongly recommend taking the specialisation, It can provide valuable information

by Gaurav C

Jun 07, 2020

Amazing course the two presenters are excellent. You get to learn how user stories and use cases are written on the client's requirement

by Simon L P

Dec 29, 2015

As a developer on multiple web application projects this was very helpful in defining, organizing, and prioritizing requirements/tasks.

by Vladislav S

Mar 07, 2016

Great Course, thanks to Tutor! By the way, Karl Wieger's "Software Requirement" is a good addition for this course and specialization

by Pierre S

Aug 18, 2017

Excellent course to understand how to exchange with customers and stakeholders as well as improve requirement formulation. Thank you

by Markus M

Feb 01, 2017

A very good overview on requirements engineering, for me as a practitioner. It was good to see non-agile as well as agile approaches

by Artem K

Nov 24, 2015

Very informative and efficient course. As a project manager i think this course is the most important from the whole specialization!

by Kateryna C

Dec 17, 2019

It was very interesting and useful.

The experience of grading other students' work after doing my own assignments was very unique :)

by Shaikha A

Oct 29, 2017

I know about the general about requirements but after this course I learned a lot and I learn how to get what client really need :)

by Raghu K V

Feb 06, 2016

Excellent course. The explanation of various types of requirements and the kind of ambiguities that they could have is really nice.

by Jiel S

May 26, 2018

A lot of material to digest, but the projects were fun. Excellent delivery of terms and importance of understanding requirements!

by Ruban J

Jul 29, 2017

Excellent course. Something I was missing personally in my knowledge. I have already started applying the knowledge gathered here.

by Claudio C

Mar 21, 2018

Good in general and nice very nice explanations. A bit more complicated in graded tests than other courses but definitively nice.

by MUHAMMAD S

May 01, 2016

really happy to take this course and are now waiting for my last assignment grading so that i can jump in to capstone project :)

by Alessandro R

Feb 12, 2017

Great course, very concise and right to the point with great graded exercises to guide you to the end with the right knowledge.

by Julia K

Mar 01, 2018

I liked the course and learned a lot, although it is not easy if you are not a native speaker, the presenters do a great job.

by Daniel J Á

Jun 08, 2020

As usual for this specialization, the course has a really good and intuitive structure that enhances the learner experience.

by Yadan F

Feb 14, 2020

Good course, I learned a lot about requirement which I never thought it has many means and detail things to notice, thanks!

by Aseem D

Dec 03, 2017

Excellent course! Very well explained and has really achieve an improved understanding of concepts. I recommend it highly!

by Dorin P

Sep 08, 2017

This course gave a a new and better way to build requirements. It is very well structured and gives excellent information.

by Ajay k C

Feb 22, 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

by Heather M

May 03, 2018

Really helpful tips, tricks, processes, and pitfalls to watch out for. Ambiguous requirements was especially eye-opening.

by Venkata R K R P

Feb 25, 2016

touched the most important concepts like prototyping, creating user stories and removing ambiguities in the user stores.