Chevron Left
Conduct UX Research and Test Early Concepts に戻る

Google による Conduct UX Research and Test Early Concepts の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,291件の評価

コースについて

Conduct UX Research and Test Early Concepts is the fourth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will learn how to plan and conduct a usability study to gather feedback about designs. Then, you will modify your low-fidelity designs based on insights from your research. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Plan a UX research study, including the project background, research goals, research questions, Key Performance Indicators, methodology, participants, and script. - Explain the importance of respecting privacy and user data. - Conduct a moderated and unmoderated usability study. - Take notes during a usability study. - Create affinity diagrams to group and analyze data. - Synthesize observations from research and come up with insights. - Develop persuasive presentation skills to share research insights. - Modify low-fidelity designs based on research insights. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous three courses in the certificate program. Or, you need to have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions; as well as an ability to create wireframes and low-fidelity prototypes on paper and in Figma....

人気のレビュー

SA

2022年7月28日

This part of the Google UX Design professional certification is actually the core of the training, if you miss any part here, you missed everything. It's indeed a participatory design technique

AE

2022年2月6日

The course gives you best practices while doing UX research. With the usability study templates, you are able to summarise all of the participants' key insights and recommendations.

フィルター:

Conduct UX Research and Test Early Concepts: 76 - 100 / 403 レビュー

by Meshaa S

2022年1月4日

O​ne of the best courses in the UX/UI professional certificate because its explains the importance of secomdary research in understanding user's needs and pain points.

by Julia U

2022年7月3日

V​ery interesting course, where I learned interesting things about Usability studies and the process deeper in development, which is the one I am interested the most

by Paul W

2021年8月23日

Very enjoyable course with an engaging instructor, the skills taught are transferrable because the research concepts fit into more than just UX design.

by Đỗ Đ Q

2022年8月7日

E​xceptional course. Highly recommend for anyone who is new to UX design. The course provides suitable materials for conducting usability testing.

by Aleksandra S

2022年3月7日

I learned a lot in this course about research and summarizing its findings as well as defining the next steps. Very well presented material!!!

by MINTESNOT M

2021年8月15日

One of the best course I've taken in my life! Thankyou For amazing course Google! And Thankyou for beautifuly designed Courser.org Website.

by Kishor P

2021年7月21日

Jason is too good and he makes my journey so easy. The course is organized is such way that anybody can learn UX Research. Thanks Jason.

by Tolulope O

2021年12月31日

Great course. Awesome experience and a lot of skills gained during the course. Thank you so much for the privilege to take this course.

by T

2022年6月23日

T​he course was very good, but Week 4 final assignment was a little confusing. The instructions and the sample given did not match.

by Disha V

2022年5月30日

I liked the video descriptions and reading materials. reading materials are very helpful. At every stage, they explained in detail.

by Maria K

2022年1月17日

Greatest course I've ever taken part in! Thanks a lot, Google's design team and of course Coursera, for this incredible experience!

by majd e m

2022年1月20日

This Course is very helpful, and it's have many and many information of researches and synthesize and share, promote the results

by Francisco C J

2022年6月8日

Excelente descrpcion de conceptos y ejemplos, mucha libertad de pensamiento y accion...muy feliz por el conocimiento adquirido

by Nicholas G

2022年8月6日

This course was very exceiting and fun. I really enjoyed learning about how to conduct UX research and test early Concepts.

by Ahmad M

2021年7月2日

Following step by step instructions of this course in real world would show you as a proficient UX designer in your craft.

by GRACE D G

2022年5月25日

i would have loved for the introductory part of course 5 to be the beginning pf course 3 when we were introduced to figma

by Natalia M

2022年7月26日

M​e encant,ó gracias. Muy interesante todas las posibilidades que encontr épara mi prototipo gracias al usability study.

by Susil N

2022年3月8日

It was an awesome and very informative course. Taking this course made me extremely proud. Thanos Coursera and Google.

by Allison H

2022年4月11日

Excellent overview of UX research practices and methodologies and useful resources to guide you through the process

by Shawn Y

2021年6月19日

Great instructor ! The activities were very well explained, establishing the importance of research and iteration.

by kiran P

2021年6月12日

Its very good course practical example with testing prototype, collect feedback overall great expriece with course

by Rudransh M

2021年9月21日

After doing this course I feel very confident and excited to work on conduct UX research and test early concepts.

by Leonardo G S

2021年7月26日

Incredible and really important course, I think that everyone involved in UX should have this type of knowledge!

by Yedhu K

2021年9月24日

Such a wonderful course. Learnt how to do usability study and more. Thank you google for this wonderful course.

by Shambhavi P

2022年2月15日

Greaaaat Course!! I have learned so much till now and I am hopefull for more to come with my leftover courses.